CassiK
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/13/2011
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Georgia Tree Company

Posted on: 11/7/2014

The only tree company I will call

I would recommend this company to anyone wanting a fair price with a great approachable team. They went above and beyond to the point that I would not call any other tree company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Roofing and Renovations

Posted on: 4/8/2014

Dependable and Reasonable

Ben will always be on my short list of who to call! We have been in a pinch to get our house sold with an old roof. Ben answered my email and showed up the same day with a reasonable quote. He provided all licensing information and came on town in the rain! Give this guy a call you won't be sorry

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

I called they answered

It was horrible to know that your AC can go out at 7:30 pm in the summer! But I called and Lee answered (yes a real person answered) and he helped us through troubleshooting over the phone and came out promptly the next day. We were not overcharged and given great advice. We will call them from now on.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

EMC Security

Posted on: 4/17/2012

A wrong that was made right

First there were some misunderstandings about the system I had and I thought I would have to pay more money and I was going to cancel my appointment, but John made this right and sent Ted out with my new system and I am glad he did. We love have security and I love having great service. Nothing like a company that stands by their word.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clean Carpets

Our carpets and chairs have never looked so good! They look brand new! I would call again and refer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Omar & Brothers

Posted on: 2/2/2012

Leaning Tree

After calling several people and getting outrageous prices,and what seems to be lackluster reviews. I was so glad I found these people the price was right they came out the same day and the tree is down. I would call them again and refer

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aaron Plumbing, Heating and Air

Posted on: 9/22/2011

Garbage disposal

Appreciate the prompt, knowledgeable, courteous service of Mike. Would call again and would refer. Sorry it took so long to write a review.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Playset Installations of Georgia

Posted on: 8/15/2011

Great for our son's Birthday Party

We are on a budget and we were able to purchase a playset on Craigslist for a fraction of what it would have cost brand new. Melissa checked out the playset before and was able to make a fast appointment and had her husband pick up the playset from the seller's house come out that same weekend and set it up on our property during our son's party. It was a hit and we thank them

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PRIME PAINTERS, LLC

Posted on: 8/7/2011

No need for any other quotes

I asked for about 7 quotes with different contractors, and Prime Painters were the lowest. I was cautious because if they are the lowest what about the quality of work? Well not only are their reviews on Kudzu great but so is their work. Our house looks brand new. They replaced all the rotten wood, repaired a threshold in our door and we were going to get Lowes to replace a door and they replaced it for us! They even picked up the door so we didn't have to pay for delivery! The crew is nice and very trustworthy. You can't go wrong with these guys. The price that they gave we were able to have our fence and deck painted and we LOVE it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Right Now Heating and Air LLC

Posted on: 1/13/2011

We needed help and they were there

Our blower went out during what has been called "Snowmagedeon" where the school systems have been closed for now 3 days! I say that to say the we did not have heat and we tried to call several companies around 3pm to come see us. We called a company that we have used previously and they said they would come and btw doubled their rate; however 2 hours later they said they could not make it to our subdivision. We called several other places and no one could make except RIGHT NOW! They did not make any promises when they could be here, but they did come. It was getting dark and we did not think anyone would come and we resorted that we just would not have heat and Kyle called and said he was on his way. He showed up around 8pm, and told us we could repair our 20 year old furnace, but we should also replace it. He provided us a quote and told us about specials. He answered all of our questions and stated that someone could install the furnace the next day if the supply house was open. I did call them first thing in the morning, and we did get in touch with them and they let us know that they were getting clearance to drive and ultimately they were picking up our furnace and would be on the way. Two technicians worked on our furnace from approx 3pm to 7pm. Kyle and Shawn were very professional and we did have heat that night!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value