ktscott01
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/13/2011
Reviews 6
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

S & A Construction

Posted on: 8/14/2013

No show.

They did a good job perpetuating the stereotype of their industry. They were a no show to the appointment we made the previous day to submit a bid on a project. No call at all.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Scro's Roofing Company

Posted on: 5/24/2013

easy to work with and affordable

I have used them twice now and I'm happy. The first time was to replace 7-8 shingles that were missing or torn. They showed up as expected ON TIME and did what I asked. The second was to fix a small leak. Again on time and a good job. the problem was fixed and he told me when he was up there he fixed another problem next to the leak. They are the only company I call now for repairs. when I replace in a few years they will be the first call.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eric Levinson Painting Company

Posted on: 9/12/2011

Never returned calls.

I did not get any work done with this company but I wanted to post that I never received any return calls when I asked for a quote.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roy the Painter

Posted on: 8/10/2011

Used a few times and I've been happy

We have used Roy a few times and I've been happy every time. Plus his prices have been great for interior painting. Even the big jobs he has done for us have been on time. He did such a great job we actually tipped him extra. 5-24-13 I'm going to update this review after I received some news from friends. He was terrible and a real jerk. He refused to touch up some areas he missed. After hearing how disappointed they were I'm going to remove him from my list.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Scro's Roofing Company

Posted on: 6/16/2011

On time and quick work

Happy with the service I received from these guys. First off their communication was great. Email and both phone calls. Plus the called before the appointment and were 10 minutes early. Second the work looks good so far. Plus they fixed a shingle I didn't notice. I will call these guys when I decide to replace my roof down the road.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Precision Tune Auto Care

Posted on: 1/13/2011

Great Price w/ coupon for Oil change

Overall I'm happy with these guys. They have done a few oil changes for me and the only problem was they ran out of oil once so I had to wait a little longer. The price cant be beat with the coupons on the website. Its a tossup on speed depending on if they are busy or not. I do wish they took reservations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value