medianjoe
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/15/2011
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Atlanta Glass, LLC

Posted on: 6/10/2013

Very nice.

He installed a frameless shower door. The price was great. The quality of work was acceptable. Yes, I recommend this company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tile Style

Posted on: 5/8/2012

One of the most expensive guys in Atlanta

He gave me a very detailed quote but it was 150% more expensive than any other contractors'; 160% for frameless shower door, 150% for installing tile, 150% for other materials. I don't recommend this guy if you are not a millionaire.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Shower Doors, LLC

Posted on: 5/7/2012

Best in Atlanta.

Even though some of the reviews seemed to be posted by related persons, these guys could give me the lowest price in Atlanta for a frameless shower door. He showed up on time and completed all on time as promised. It looks great. Excellent value.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Custom Glass & Doors, Inc.

Posted on: 4/24/2012

No show up, no return call

No return call. Their quotes change every day. I'd find other contractors. Don't waste your time with this company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southern Home Inspection Service

Posted on: 2/27/2012

Professional inspectors...

The inspectors are always on time and are very professional. Overall I love the work they did for us. Since I know quality of inspections can vary a lot depending on the inspectors, I recommend especially Anthony, the owner, as an inspector.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Discount Waste & Recycling, LLC

Posted on: 3/7/2011

Be careful

There were hidden fees other than the dumpster fee. You have to pay landfill fee. No-trip fee was higher than competitors', which could screw you up in case. I would use other companies.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bynum Plumbing Inc

Posted on: 2/15/2011

Best Quality Best Value

I'm very pleased with today's experience with Bynum Septic Service. After calling 4 other companies I decided to try them. Mr. Bynum came to a house today to repair a 80's septic system. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. He couldn't give me a price over the phone, but after checking the system for free he provided me a quote for each. It was much cheaper than other companies'. He even charged half of initial quote because he could finish the job earlier. He gave me the best quality and price. I saved one thousand dollar today. I will recommend them to friends and family for septic repair service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Action Septic Pro, LLC

Posted on: 2/14/2011

Customer Beware

After reading 5 star reviews, I selected Action Septic Pro LLC for doing preventive maintenance. Oil stains and septic sludge on driveway, a quote of $1,200 which I refused, 5 hours late were not big issues for me because I could handle them. But I'm very disappointed today after finding out what they did. A real technician from other professional septic service company opened the septic tank again to repair the outlet tee. We found what they had done. Action Septic Pro had pumped out only 1/3 of sludge including all water. 2/3 of sludge was still in the tank. We were very surprised and saddened to see the sludge. But he had the tee replaced in 20 minutes and I could save a thousand dollar. Customers, be careful when you give 5 stars. You probably never checked the inside of the tank if they really pumped the tank all or not. Edit: They answered "All of our customers see what is going on before, during, and after the job to guarantee their satisfaction.", which is not true. Customers can easily be satisfied because they don't know about the system. I was the one that found the truth done by your employees.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value