chibachi
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/15/2011
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

BetterLiving MD

Posted on: 10/6/2012

A physician like no other!

Dr Cuddapah's medical knowledge and instincts are spot on. He is able to diagnose using an integrated medical approach where modern textbook medicine often fails. I've been seeing him for over a year and my health has improved considerably. Overall A++ for quality of care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great!

Great experience with Casteel. Would definitely use again. Our AC unit is running and we appreciate your responsiveness!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kids 'R' Kids - Johnson Ferry Rd.

Posted on: 8/30/2011

A+++

Our family has had a fantastic experience here. The front office staff is great & the teachers/assistants enjoy being with kids. The owner, Frank, listens to parents and takes action when appropriate. Recently I was concerned about mosquitos near the playground. Frank was spraying every weekend - when that didn't work he hired a company to come in and take care of it. Also they include extra curricular activities like Spanish, Chinese, Yoga, etc in the cost of the tuition. The chef, Mike, makes sure the kids have healthy food choices. You'll love this place! (And yes, this is a parent writing this :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fleming Carpet Distributors Inc

Posted on: 5/31/2011

Great!

I can't say enough good things about Todd and the staff at FC. They worked with us while we were still living in Denver, CO to select and replace carpet and hardwoods in our new home in Marietta, GA. When we arrived in the house, the job was done to perfection and they made working with them from a distance very easy. Thanks again FC!! Update on 8/30/11- Had Fleming install hardwoods in our basement & looks awesome. Thanks FC!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cuddapah, Satish MD

Posted on: 5/31/2011

Tired No More

I recently moved to ATL from Denver and found Dr. Cuddapah through his new business (Better Living MD). He was able to diagnose my ailments where traditional MDs failed. I highly recommend him! He's also doing stuff in the weight loss area which is interesting.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Western Aire Heating and Cooling

Posted on: 5/31/2011

Unresponsive - Beware

My home warranty company dispatched WA to fix 2 AC units. They collected deductible and would not respond despite repeated attempts. Repairs never completed. F+

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aqua Clear Systems

Posted on: 1/15/2011

Classic Bait and Switch - Run

Lady schedules meeting to test water on behalf of the city (Lie #1) and assures you that they are not selling anything (Lie #2). Then they try to sell you a $9K system for $6,400 and you have to buy right then or you can never ever buy it again. What a joke. Salesperson was rude when we said "no" so I kicked him out. Business Ethics Rating = F

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value