MyJungle
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/21/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Mobile Vet & Grooming Services

Posted on: 7/27/2014

Good Luck

After a couple of encouraging emails, they just vanished. Nothing. Notta. I dunno. Good Luck. I'm dissapointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mower Than Expected

Posted on: 7/7/2009

Lived up to the name!

After paying them 'somewhat' in advance (two trips were needed) they did almost as much work when they came back as on the initial visit. Could have 'taken the money and run' but certainly lived up to their name. Might just be my only source for help from now on!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Smyrna Animal Hospital

Posted on: 12/11/2008

Very pleased

What a great group of folks. I've always gotten great service. Very caring vets and techs. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Greene Landscaping Inc

Posted on: 12/10/2008

Look somewhere else

While this company originally did pretty good work, it took forever to nail them to a time frame. And a second request for work was completely ignored.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hunter's Pet Grooming

Posted on: 12/10/2008

Simply the Best!

I'd trust them with my pooch's life! They always go above and beyone what is asked. Very friendly, and good advise too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ROOF CLEANING CONTRACTORS OF GEORGIA

Posted on: 12/21/2006

I Have A New Roof ! ! !

What an excellent company. After over 11 years of neglect, I could swear I have a new roof. This company went above and beyond what I expected. Attention to detail was top notch. If only every company in the service industry could be this good. Very professional. Might just be the best money I've ever spent on my property ! ! !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Passion for Pruning

Posted on: 8/21/2005

Great work

Possibly the hardest working man or woman I've met in years. Showed up when she promised, did more than what was asked, and did a great job. I just hope she isn't swamped by this review. I need her back !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value