Ilovegoodservice
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/23/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 10
SP Haircare posted on 4/5/2013
Great Find!!!
Shawon has been a wonder for my hair. I had problems with breakage from my relaxer with my previous stylist but Shawon was able to correct it and grow my hair so well. Im so relieved to find someone who's professional and knows what they are doing to take great care of my hair.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Glendalough Manor posted on 10/28/2008
It's not what you think it is!
I do not want to go into too much detail because it's obvious that Glendalough montiors this thing and posts rebuttals to the negative comments, but I want to let everyone know that this place is not for you if you really want to plan your own wedding and you're very opinionated. This place is more for a bride who is a little less opinionated and doesn't really have the best vision and doesn't know where to start to plan a wedding. They have beautiful grounds and a nice facility but if you aren't in line with what they want, they aren't afraid to tell you that they won't do what you want them to do...even if you're paying them an astronomical cost. They're like a one-stop shop..Up to 4 weddings a day! I could go on....but I don't want them to police me....just beware!..oh and SERIOUSLY READ the contract before you sign.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Salon Cabelo LLC posted on 10/28/2008
Great!
I've been going to see rachel for almost 6 years now and she's a wonderful hair stylist. She can get crazy with orange and purple hair color or she can do my mothers 63 year old hair and it will all be fabulous. I haven't been to anyone else in a while....and I don't have plans too!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sugarplum Visions posted on 10/28/2008
Pretty....and Delicious Too!
I don't know where to start. We used Jaime for our wedding cake and we had a very DIFFERENT cake in mind. She worked with us and told us what she could do..even when she hadn't done it before. The cake was DELICIOUS! We got a cake for 125 people...and only 100 showed up and all of the cake was gone! She set up the cake table for us and everything! So much better service than the other cake bakers I had called. Highly recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Tabletoppers, Inc. posted on 10/28/2008
Pretty Good
Kellie was great! Very helpful when I decided the colors. She let me know what looked the best together on the table. The prices seemed to be pretty competitive with other companies. They had a very wide selection as well. Pretty good...definitely worth a visit to see if they're a good fit for you!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Deveau, Joseph MD posted on 9/24/2008
Very Nice Guy!
I went to Dr. Deveau yesterday and he was very nice, patient and even a bit funny. I found this refreshing. He seemed knowledgeable and explained what was probably wrong with my ankle. He practices at a Piedmont Hospital clinic in Fayetteville which is ok, but the facilites are sort of dated. I was a new patient and checked in in 5 minutes! Super! I DID NOT care for the Xray tech though so get some patience to deal with her. I was in pain and she kept pulling and pushing my twice the size swollen ankle! Pain lady! In pain! But the doctor was a jewel. Facility seems to cater to the senior citizen crowd as well. Which wasn't a problem because they need the best care!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Victoria's Bridal & Formal Wear posted on 5/13/2008
Great Service and excellent prices.
This bridal shop was a dream to find. I live in Atlanta but I'm from Augusta and most bridal shops in ATL are ridiculously overpriced. Not this shop in Augusta. I found the exact same dress I wanted $400 cheaper and the B.M. dresses were at least $40 cheaper! The downside is they can get a little mixed up with some things so you do have to stay on them a bit but I'll do that to save as much as I saved and to have as great service as I received. I've ordered my dress, my B.M. dresses, my shoes and my mothers shoes from them. Thanks Vic!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




East-West Family Dental, LLC posted on 5/23/2007
Very Friendly
This is a great practice! Dr. Hendricks is great! I've been going here for almost a year and I choose them off of Kudzu and I happy I did. The service is very friendly but very honest as well. Nothing is hidden and I don't feel like they are charging me for things I don't need. They have saved my teeth from falling out!!!! Yay!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Windom, Kevin W MD posted on 1/30/2007
Ok...nothing to write home about
Dr. Windom was very knowledgable. He knew what he was talking about and what the situation is. Unofortunately, I think he was very busy the day that he saw me (my first visit) because it seemed like his mouth was on turbo! He was going a million miles a minute! I had questions and what he was telling me was making me scared and concerened but I didn't feel like I could communicate that because he seemed..........well sort of rushed. He was very nice and we met before in his office before I got in the stirrups but I left feeling like I didn't understand. Even the nurse told me to "just go an look it up on the internet". I'm coming from a doctor that would sit down after the examination and answer (patiently) every question that I thought I could think of. And after I would ask them, he would read my face to make sure that I was telling the truth. Dr. Windom couldn't compare to that. I think I'll find another doctor.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dream Sanitation posted on 1/23/2007
Dream..???? More like a nightmare!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is the worst customer service.....OVERALL SERVICE PERIOD.....I could type forever and I intend to to WARN everyone of getting this service. My fiance and I just moved into a house and were referred to Dream. We called(AND PAYED) for 3 months of service (that's how they do it at a time) with promises of getting our garbage picked up and to receive a garbage receptacle. WE NEVER GOT THE GARBAGE CAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is clearly almost February and we do not have a garbage receptacle!!!!!!!! Our trash is on the sidewalk in front of our house for cats and dogs to eat in the morning. FREE DINNER FOR ALL ANIMALS!! So I call to get my money back, and they tell me that I can't do that because once you pay and begin to receive service that they won't cancel it in the middle of it. So I have to CONTINUE to place my garbage on the street in front of my house for 2 more months (or whenever they decide to bring the receptacle) until the agreement is up!!!!! PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME, MONEY, ENERGY OR MENTAL SPACE ON DREAM SANITATION
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.