AndrewTeal
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/03/2011
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Atlanta's Best Gutter Cleaners

Posted on: 7/10/2012

Great Company, Highly Recommended

This company is very professional and easy to deal with. I bought a deal from quarteroff.com and called this company after the expiry of the certificate. They could accommodate the service at my house with the same expired certificate, which sounds really good to me. They came at the scheduled time, advised me of few things, did their job well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mike Moreland Photography, Inc.

Posted on: 11/3/2011

Great Workshop

Bought QuarterOFF.com Deal for 3 Hours Workshop at Moreland Photography. The sessions were great and I could learn to take photographs in different types of situations. We could even take photos of real models. I will definitely recommend, specially when you get a Deal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

European Skin Care Center

Posted on: 10/14/2011

Great Deal

"I sent my NY friend David, a Massage Gift for this spa. He liked the gift and he liked this place as well. Per David, it is one of the best spa and the therapist was really good at what she was doing. Of course I always look for deals and I got one from QuarterOFF.com. Guys, you can even try their QO10OFF coupon code to get some more discount."

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Solar Salon and Spa

Posted on: 10/14/2011

Great Deal and Service

This is a great salon and you will not be disappointed to get service in this salon. You can compliment the service with a great Deal from QuarterOFF.com. You can probably buy $50 gift certificate for $32. You can use it for multiple visits for any service. Enjoy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pat Alessi - Salon 1580

Posted on: 9/26/2011

Checking out

Got reference from my friends for this salon. All of them said good about the salon, the master stylist Pat and their customer service. I am buying some gift certificates for this Salon from quarteroff.com for my wife. Hope she will be happy after visiting this place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Window Genie of Atlanta

Posted on: 9/22/2011

Good service

This company is very professional. Customer service is great and of course, they are good at what they do. I have already experience with this company. I am looking forward to avail more service from them specially when I am getting $49 Deal from QuarterOFF.com.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon

Posted on: 9/22/2011

Heard good about this salon

Got reference from my friends for this salon. All of them said good about the salon, the master stylist Pat and their customer service. I am buying some gift certificates for this Salon from http://quarteroff.com for my wife. Hope she will be happy after visiting this place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Job Well done at a great price

I got this deal for $89 from QuarterOFF.com. I could get an appointment at a time convenient to me. The job was pretty neat. Will recommend to my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Body Magic Atlanta GA

Posted on: 7/21/2011

It was worth my money

This place is good. Recently, I purchased one Gift certificate from QuarterOFF dot com for one hour massage @ Bodymassage wellness, Dunwoody. The price was awesome, just $30 for one hour massage. The staff is friendly and have good knowledge on the massage therapy. I look forward to go there again. I can strongly recommend this place specially when you get this kind of great deals.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value