billyidol32
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/07/2011
Reviews 22
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Yale Automotive

Posted on: 6/7/2011

Thanks

They are always very professional, dependable and prompt. I also appreciate their honesty and willingness to perform the work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rodas Hardwood Floors

Posted on: 6/7/2011

Thanks

Your service was courteous and professional and your work is extremely high quality with obvious attention to detail.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

O C Medical Weight Control

Posted on: 6/7/2011

Amazing

We will use O C Medical Weight Control again. Very personable and helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone in the area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Happy Mobile Car Wash

Posted on: 6/7/2011

Amazing

Excellent service. I was blessed to have secured the services of this company. They are always very professional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Handyman Unlimited LLC

Posted on: 6/7/2011

Great

Overall I had great experience with this company. Great location, excellent staff. Very professional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gi Air Conditioning & Heating Inc

Posted on: 6/7/2011

Thank you

Your service was courteous and professional and your work is extremely high quality with obvious attention to detail.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Corporate Cleaning

Posted on: 6/7/2011

Great

I highly recommend this company, the most perfect job I have ever seen. Customer service was amazing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mid State Ornamental Ironworks

Posted on: 6/7/2011

Great

I was looking for a company that fit right on my budget and finally I found Mid State Ornamental Ironworks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Maintenance 4 US Inc

Posted on: 6/7/2011

Thank you

They are always very professional, dependable and prompt. I also appreciate their honesty and willingness to perform the work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jillotti Electric Service Inc.

Posted on: 6/7/2011

Great work

Great service - great company. I never have to worry about whether things are being done correctly, thoroughly, etc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »