christeef
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/28/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Five Guys

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great burgers fast!

My husband and I have found our new favorite burger place. There are many toppings to choose from for your burger and it is made to order. The fries are fresh and delicious!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Happy Valley Seafood

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great Dim Sum!

This is my husband and my favorite dim sum restaurant. The staff is very friendly to English speakers and always helps us when we have questions about the items on the carts. We have many favorites and frequently try new things. There are definitely some items that are not part of the typical American diet, but we easily avoid those items. Definitely give it a try!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Preserve At Legacy Park

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Good place to live!

I have lived at The Preserve for over a year and have had very few problems. I do not use the common areas (pool, etc) much, so that is not an issue for me. The apartments are very nice inside and the management maintains them pretty well on the outside. Maintenance staff is very friendly and helpful. There are definitely families with children here, and the kids play outside in the grassy areas and walk in the parking lot, but they don't bother me. No place is perfect - I have had problems with the leasing staff not following through with paperwork properly and once or twice I had noisy neighbors. However, overall I enjoy living here and like the location.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Journey's End Restaurant

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Good Southern Food!

If you are looking for an above average southern food buffet - this is your place! The food is above average and there is plenty of variety. Delicious!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tanglez Hair Studio

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Very Happy!

When I needed an appointment at the last minute, I called and was scheduled for a haircut with Ellie. I was so pleased that she was available - she did exactly what I asked for. I liked her work so much that I scheduled an appointment to come back for color a few days later. My hair looks great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Schutte, Margaret L MD

Posted on: 7/2/2008

Great Experience

I have been very pleased with Dr. Schutte and her office. She is very easy to talk to and listens to my concerns.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mori House Sushi & Grill

Posted on: 7/2/2008

Delicious!

We are so happy we found this sushi restaurant. They have great sushi and some interesting menu items. The servers are super-friendly and there is never a long wait for food. I think the prices are typical for a sushi restaurant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vatica

Posted on: 1/28/2007

One of my favorites!

Food is very inexpensive and fresh. Take a seat and the fast, friendly staff will bring you a plate containing 4-5 well-seasoned, tasty vegetarian dishes as well as bread, rice, and a cool cucumber yogurt. When you want more, you get it. Give it a try!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value