imayroam23
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/17/2011
Reviews 22
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Cross-State Moving - Arlington

Posted on: 6/8/2011

Amazing

We just wanted to say thank you for going above and beyond our expectations. No one else would have even thought about doing what you did.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Furniture Works Inc

Posted on: 6/8/2011

Thanks

I can't say enough good things about this company. Please use my name as reference. Thank you guys..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Banz Service Company

Posted on: 6/8/2011

Thanks

Banz Service Co. have been exceptional in all my dealings with them. They are highly skilled and thoughtful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Doctor Autobody

Posted on: 6/8/2011

Thanks

They are always very professional, dependable and prompt. I also appreciate their honesty and willingness to perform the work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pine Cone Tree Service

Posted on: 6/8/2011

Amazing

I highly recommend this company, the most perfect job I have ever seen. Customer service was amazing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Falvey Traffic School

Posted on: 6/8/2011

Thank you

Your service was courteous and professional and your work is extremely high quality with obvious attention to detail.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PJ Williams Towing

Posted on: 6/8/2011

Thanks

I was looking for a company that fit right on my budget and finally I found PJ Williams Towing, thanks guys.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Speedy Roofing Inc

Posted on: 6/8/2011

Thanks

I was looking for a company that fit right on my budget and finally I found it. They gave me the best estimate of all

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cross-State Moving - Chevy Chase

Posted on: 6/8/2011

Great

I was looking for a company that fit right on my budget and finally I found it. They gave me the best estimate of all.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Off Road Welding Mechanical Inc

Posted on: 6/8/2011

Thank you

They are highly skilled, thoughtful, thoroughly professional and proves easy to work with in even the most demanding and challenging of circumstances.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »