jlrruby
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/05/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10
Shower Doors by TJ posted on 11/9/2010
Can't go wrong
Extremely professional and prices quite reasonable. Did exactly as promised in every area. Pleased with the choice to go with this company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Pampered Car posted on 7/2/2010
Can highly recommend. Look no further.
Very polite and professional and a great value. I was extremely impressed by the committment to excellence in every way. More than blown away by the results. I can recommend with confidence!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Sports Rehabilitation Center posted on 6/22/2009
Where PTs Themselves Chose To Be Treated
Picky to say the least....I initially chose the sports rehab center because the director,Jason Reiss,had one more tool in his belt than the typical therapist.....dry needling. (In some cases, this can be a helpful adjunct to standard physical therapy interventions.) I, however, walked away more overtaken by his commitment to the profession, his true desire for great outcomes, and his ability to listen and effectively teach the patient. The experience and the "know how" is not lacking at the sports rehab center. I can recommend with confidence.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




TLM Security, Inc. posted on 5/27/2009
Very professional
We switched to this company after comparison shopping. They have very reasonable rates for equippment install and monthly monitioring. I was impressed with the professionalism during the install. I can recommend this company for security monitoring.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Encore Decor posted on 9/28/2008
Look No More
I am very satisfied with my choice to use Lisa to fashion window treatments. Lisa is clearly a perfectionist and desires that her customers are pleased with the finished product. I was impressed with the quality, the turn-around-time, and the ability to get in touch with Lisa. Impeccable customer service. I will be using her services again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cooper Stephen B DC posted on 9/3/2008
Unprofessional
This doctor took 2 phone calls in the middle of a consultation with my mother. One of which she laid on her stomach in extreme pain for 10 minutes while she was waiting for him to return. She is bearly able to tolerate laying on her stomach for 1 minutes much less 10 or more. She finally just left.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fox Painting & Home Improvements posted on 5/16/2008
Best of the Best
We will definitely be using this company again. They were professional, punctual, and very reasonably priced. Their attention to detail is unmatched. Steve explained in detail as needed. He was always available via cell phone before, during and after the job was completed. This is a company of supreme integrity. I can highly recommend this company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Shure Clean Carpet System posted on 10/3/2007
Great service & price; Reliable& professional
After comparision shopping, I decided to go with this company for carpet cleaning and stretching. I had been pleased in the past with their repair of a run (in Berber carpet). The price was the best that I had found. Mike is very professional, and is always on time. I was very pleased with the carpet cleaning and restretching that was done. I can definitely recommend his services.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Buckley, Jennifer L MD posted on 5/14/2007
Poor bedside manner
Poor bedside manner. I felt like a nuisance, not a patient.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Tracy Ewell Makeup Artist posted on 2/5/2007
Such a Treat!
She made it evident that her primary interest was the customer. She was able to answer all my questions. Her experience and abilities speak for themselves. She is able to make appropriate recommendations for using your own makeup or for choosing other products. The environment is the fun, ecletic Rockit Salon. Well worth your time and money!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.