Porsche914
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/05/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10
The UPS Store posted on 3/25/2014
Horrible service
I tried to use this particular UPS store as others have provided good service. The brain stem behind the counter tried 3 times to print the shipping label and failed. I just took my package and went elsewhere. I wouldn't trust these store to do anything.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Frank Swisher Drywall posted on 12/31/2008
Reliable server, great work
We have a ceiling with a flower pattern difficult to match. Frank did a great job on our ceiling, you would never have known there was damage.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kauffman Tire posted on 12/11/2008
Great prices and service
I went out shopping for tires for my wife's van and ended up getting the best deal here service was quick and professional. A few months later, I was trying to get some tires mounted on some old vintage sports car wheels. I went to several tire shops and no one wanted to bother. The crew at Kauffman spent well beyond their expected time for this service. They worked with me to find an alternative tire size to get my old car back on the road.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Benny's Bar & Grill posted on 8/27/2008
Great food and service
In a continuing search for a good restaurant, besides the usual chains, I tried Benny's Bar and Grill in Snellville. They had taken over the old Mellow Mushroom building on 78. I just had a sandwich and opted for spinach instead of tater tots, keeping my carbs down. I was expecting the usual canned spinach and got fresh instead, seasoned very nicely. The steak sandwich was also very good. I'll be bringing the misses back one evening. They also have a good beer selection, several nice imports. That gives bonus points for me.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Georgia Diner posted on 6/4/2008
Averaage
Ridiculously huge menu. I've tried breakfast and chicken items here. All were overcooked. Never going back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Gregs Nursery & Garden Center posted on 4/22/2008
Excellent source for plants and knowledge
I found this gardening shop after my local Pikes closed. Good selection and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Above & Beyond Tile & Hardwood posted on 9/3/2007
Horrible Experience
They (He) did the same this to us. Started the tile project. Did a few hours of work, making a huge mess, then stopped showing up. I just fired him and he said he was keeping our deposit, while laughing. I believe that is part of the plan. Also, uses this website: http://www.aboveandbeyondtile.com/
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




M.R. Plumbing/ HVAC posted on 3/24/2007
Quick reliable service
They were able to come out the day after I called, right on time, took care of my problem quickly. Great job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




M-Tiling, LLC posted on 3/7/2007
Fantastic work and service
Marcel did a fantastic job retiling our entire bathroom. He is prompt and always stayed in contact with us, returning our calls immediately. He directed us to us a local tile wholesaler, allowing us to purchase better tile for our money, than what Floor & Decor offered.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Tim's Paint & Body Shop posted on 2/5/2007
Very disappointing service
I had to take my truck back to them twice for the same repair and it still is not fixed correctly. They told me my upholstery was repaired, picked up my truck they had tried to repair holes with a hot glue gun instead of re-upolstering the seats. They put my third brake light on upside down. Tim's was supposed to repair the vent knob on my dash from a vandalism incident. Told me is was repaired and yet it still did not work. Apparently, they think customers are fools. All this time I was paying for a rental car, while they took their time doing nothing. Total days in their shop for my little incident was 37 days. This is Progressive Insurance prefered shop, beware and make sure to choose your own shop.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.