Porsche914
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/05/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Anytime Fitness

Posted on: 10/15/2014

Dirty Gym

Close to home, decent equipment. Most members don't bother wiping down equipment after use. If you like wallowing in others filth, this is the place for you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Magnum Drywall, LLC

Posted on: 5/2/2014

Absolutely incompetent.

The owner came to my house and gave a decent estimate. The day the workers were to come, no one showed in the morning when we expected them. I had to call to find out where they were. Supposedly, they were on the way. This went back and forth all day, until the workers arrived at 3:30. They had no idea what to do. I asked it they had done drywall before and the answer was "no". Really? My girlfriend wasted an entire day off waiting for these bozos. Don't waste your time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The UPS Store

Posted on: 3/25/2014

Horrible service

I tried to use this particular UPS store as others have provided good service. The brain stem behind the counter tried 3 times to print the shipping label and failed. I just took my package and went elsewhere. I wouldn't trust these store to do anything.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frank Swisher Drywall

Posted on: 12/31/2008

Reliable server, great work

We have a ceiling with a flower pattern difficult to match. Frank did a great job on our ceiling, you would never have known there was damage.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kauffman Tire

Posted on: 12/11/2008

Great prices and service

I went out shopping for tires for my wife's van and ended up getting the best deal here service was quick and professional. A few months later, I was trying to get some tires mounted on some old vintage sports car wheels. I went to several tire shops and no one wanted to bother. The crew at Kauffman spent well beyond their expected time for this service. They worked with me to find an alternative tire size to get my old car back on the road.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Benny's Bar & Grill

Posted on: 8/27/2008

Great food and service

In a continuing search for a good restaurant, besides the usual chains, I tried Benny's Bar and Grill in Snellville. They had taken over the old Mellow Mushroom building on 78. I just had a sandwich and opted for spinach instead of tater tots, keeping my carbs down. I was expecting the usual canned spinach and got fresh instead, seasoned very nicely. The steak sandwich was also very good. I'll be bringing the misses back one evening. They also have a good beer selection, several nice imports. That gives bonus points for me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Diner

Posted on: 6/4/2008

Averaage

Ridiculously huge menu. I've tried breakfast and chicken items here. All were overcooked. Never going back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gregs Nursery & Garden Center

Posted on: 4/22/2008

Excellent source for plants and knowledge

I found this gardening shop after my local Pikes closed. Good selection and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Above & Beyond Tile & Hardwood

Posted on: 9/3/2007

Horrible Experience

They (He) did the same this to us. Started the tile project. Did a few hours of work, making a huge mess, then stopped showing up. I just fired him and he said he was keeping our deposit, while laughing. I believe that is part of the plan. Also, uses this website: http://www.aboveandbeyondtile.com/

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

M.R. Plumbing/ HVAC

Posted on: 3/24/2007

Quick reliable service

They were able to come out the day after I called, right on time, took care of my problem quickly. Great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »