Leetzy
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/06/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Atlanta Metro Fence

Posted on: 6/19/2009

The Fence Masters

Ron and his crew were a pleasure to work with. They showed up on time for all appointments, pushed through a thunderstorm to finish the job and came up with a creative, elegant solution for some unique problem areas. AND threw the ball for my overly friendly dog. My fence is exactly what I wanted. If only other service companies were this easy to deal with. PS Ron - don't forget the tape measure you left here!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Experience

Excellent job from start to finish. My favorite quality about this company is their effort to keep the customer informed of progress, schedule, and any delays. They are constantly checking in with you on arrival times, cleanups, progress reports. It's very refreshing to see such customer service. The work was efficient, professional and reasonable. I would definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Remodeling LLC

Posted on: 6/27/2008

Call Dave!

Dave is like your next-door neighbor who happens to be an excellent contractor. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional regarding his work, but so personable, honest and patient in his one-on-one interaction with you that it immediately puts you at ease concerning the work being done. Ours ended up being a small job, but we were extremely satisfied with the work he did for us, right down to the clean-up at the end. I'd happily hire him for any home repair/renovation job and feel confident that I was getting the best in Atlanta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Total Maintenance Inc

Posted on: 4/6/2008

Professional and Reasonable

This team provides excellent service. From scheduling the appointment, to punctuality, to the actual cleaning, the job was professional, thorough and reasonably priced. Barbara has been to my house twice and always asks if there is something in particular I'd like them to pay attention to. I am completely satisfied and look forward to their monthly service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Precision Appliance Service Inc.

Posted on: 7/25/2007

A True Professional

Bobby returned my phone call inquiring about service promptly, made an appointment for next day service, showed up on time and fixed the problem with my dryer quickly, honestly and inexpensively. For appliance repair, don't bother with anyone else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grant Park Dental Group, P.C.

Posted on: 6/30/2007

Unbelievably bad

I went here for a regular cleaning as a new patient and after waiting for 30 minutes to be seen was bullied into having x-rays taken to determine the type of cleaning I needed. They absolutely would not clean my teeth without them. The they tried to sell me a deep cleaning process for $600, to be scheduled at a later date. I was there for an hour and a half, never got my teeth cleaned and was given the hard sell for everything from teeth whitening to re-crowns. If you're shopping for a dentist, keep looking.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ridgeway Mechanical

Posted on: 2/7/2007

Great Job

Alan and team changed out our galvanized plumbing to CPVC and we couldn't have been happier with their performance. They showed up on time, hammered out a dirty job in a day, and made sure every faucet and device was working properly before they left. I called them again to install a new vanity sink and toilet the following week and was just as pleased the second time. I would definitely call them first for any upgrade or plumbing problem.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Medallion Inspections

Posted on: 2/7/2007

Can I Give 6 Stars?

We hired Medallion to inspect two homes in the metro Atlanta area. I followed Joe and Jim around both houses and watched and listened as they went through every system and structure in the house. At the end of their inspection, they gave us a computer presentation of their findings and explained every item they had noted. They answered all questions we had (and as first time home buyers, we had a lot), and burned a CD of our report on the spot for us to take with us. I couldn't have been more pleased or impressed with their professionalism, experience and service. If we move again, hopefully not any time soon, we're calling Medallion.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value