Cheryl88
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/01/2011
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Complete Concrete and Masonry

Posted on: 11/22/2013

New Bridge

Matthew & his crew did a fantastic job tearing out our old bridge and putting in a substantial, solid new bridge. This is part of our driveway. Very professional, great communications throughout. Will definitely give them a call for any concrete and masonry work in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Two Men And A Truck

Posted on: 4/3/2012

Exceeded Expectations

We were very pleased with the Two Men and a Truck services. We felt the cost was in line with the service and thus a great value. Eric and Shelby were both wonderful to work with. We would not hesitate in the future to call and rest assured we will ask for them. They were professional, respectful, engaging, pleasant...geez, just what you want when someone is in your home, handling your furniture!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc.

Posted on: 2/28/2012

Won't Happen Again!

Well, the crew that Ricky sent in knew how to install floors. Unfortunately, they thought they would do something nice and caulked. They do NOT know what they are doing. We had to resand all the shoemolding and baseboards down to the bare wood again, re-prime and re-paint. It put us back a week and when we approached Ricky he said he would have to charge us because it's not a service we were originally charged for. We did NOT ask to have this done nor were we asked if we would like to have them do it. They just did it and did an absolutely horrible job. Dirt would just accumulate in that bungled caulking and would require cleaning the baseboards and shoemolding with a brush on my hands & knees. This is NOT a professional company. Warning: you may want to put a port-a-potty in...it took me over an hour to clean my half bath because they left it that disgusting.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Porton

Posted on: 2/2/2012

Poor food & service

Well, we try El Porton here and on Alpharetta Hwy ~ basically the same. Poor (sometimes nasty) service, order is typically wrong, usually not worth the cost of the food. Rarely are we happy to have spent the time & money. This covers both dinners & business lunches...they really don't get it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Porton Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 2/2/2012

Yuck

Well, we try El Porton on Alpharetta Hwy and over by Windward ~ basically the same. Poor (sometimes nasty) service, order is typically wrong, usually not worth the cost of the food. Rarely are we happy to have spent the time & money. This covers both dinners & business lunches...they really don't get it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tryst Hair Salon & Boutique

Posted on: 1/19/2012

Great hair cut at a great price

Laura has done a great job cutting my hair while I let it grow out. And it's getting longer with her cuts because she is careful to not cut too much! On top of all that, the cost is extremely reasonable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Precision Flooring Inc.

Posted on: 1/5/2012

Poor Customer Service

Not sure who all of you were working with but not only was Joel not knowledgable about existing flooring conditions and what happens with wood in differing situations, he then proceeded to NOT listen to what we wanted and told us what we were going to do. When someone has poor customer service during an estimate, there is no telling how they will behave during the actual job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Breast Care Specialists

Posted on: 3/1/2011

Why bother & pay to be treated so poorly?

Seriously, I had Simpson do both mastectomies over 2 yrs apart and I'm just happy I do not need her anymore. She's an ok surgeon but this office is awful. Staff are not customer friendly and they have no idea how to treat someone who is facing their mortality. The person who did one of my mammograms needs to come up on charges for cruelty. And don't even get me started on their billing practices and staff. If you live in Atlanta or are coming here, there are some very good mastectomy/lumpectomy surgeons in the area...you do NOT need to be treated poorly. If you are needing their services, I am sorry for your diagnosis and wish you the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value