CarefulConsumer1
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/09/2011
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

O'Charley's

Posted on: 3/17/2011

horrible service!!

These people were horrible 2 times in a row..actually ruined our night! ! we have been to many other Ocharleys but this one was the worst.. our waiter thought he was some ghetto gangster...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chimney Solutions, Inc.

Posted on: 3/11/2011

Super Smart Service!!!

Back in December we had a chimney fire in our brick chimney. It was very scary! We were referred to Chimney Solutions by another fireplace company that did not handle this type of repair. We first called and spoke to the manager Ron, who was extremely helpful. He was able to give us an idea what to expect after having a chimney fire and was even able to give us an idea what it would cost to fix. They sent a certified technician out, Rick, who was very knowledgeable. After we received our estimate, we got a few different quotes from some other chimney companies. None of the estimates we received were for the same repairs Chimney solutions had recommended. I did a ton of research on line and checked with the Chimney Safety Institute and found that the other companies were not going to remove my old flue to install my new one like Rick said Chimney Solutions was. Come to find out the other companies were not insured properly and could not provide proof of workers comp! We are very careful about where we spend our money and research thoroughly before making any decisions. Chimney Solutions was legitimate, profesional, and knew their industry well. We will have them back for all of our future cleanings..They did a fantastic job on our reliner job and treated our home with respect! Thanks to the entire staff!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Posted on: 3/11/2011

well....

This isn't exactly the greatest place to take your vehicle...even for an oil change.. they are definitely knowledgeable..had great service.. but are more concerned with selling you repairs then getting you in and out the door... generally i appreciate being made aware of an issue, but i also know a few things about automobiles and dont appreciate 500% markups and a do or die sales technique.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Underpriced Furniture

Posted on: 3/11/2011

AWESOME PLACE!!!!

We had the best service! I cant remember the managers name but he was the one who took care of us. We went to a ton of furniture stores and this one had the best selection, service and prices!!!! I strongly recommend this place to any one looking for furniture!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Family Tradition Restaurant

Posted on: 3/11/2011

ehhhh.....

we always drove by thinking this place was great due to the amount of business they had going in and out the door. finally we gave it a try.. the service was great for once...but the food was horrible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Personal Touch

Posted on: 3/11/2011

Great work!!

I made the mistake of buying my wife an invisible setting engagement ring...little did i know how fragile these could be... my wife is very clumsy and hits her ring on everything..after Dan repaired the ring it has been great with no problems.. thanks Dan! Definitely use this guy over fast fix or anywhere else! He was a straight shooter and did quality work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Graves Fireplace Inc

Posted on: 3/9/2011

Good Company

All though we did not end up using this company for our service and repair, they did put us in touch with a company that could handle the scope of work we needed. They were honest and didn't try to force there services on us...instead referred us to Chimney Solutions for our masonry repairs. Great company!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Resurgens Cumming

Posted on: 3/9/2011

Bad Surgery!

After i had my ACL replaced by these people, i have had nothing but trouble. turns out after 5 second opinions, i got a bad surgery. Their service and bedside manner was good...but the actual surgery they performed was not. i strongly recommend finding an independent ortho dr. that you have researched well before hand.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southern Orthpd Specialists

Posted on: 3/9/2011

Dont go here!

I have been to many different doctors, but this was the most horrible yet. the facility was filthy, the doctor did not spend more then 5 minutes with me tops after I waited patiently for 2.5 hours. i can honestly say i feel like i wasted my time and insurance company's money.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value