pg1104
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/09/2007
Reviews 6
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Tara Fine Jewelry

Posted on: 10/23/2011

Very pleased with Rolex purchase experience

I had been in the market for a Rolex for awhile, and when it came time to finally make the purchase, I knew I wanted to go with a locally-owned authorized Rolex dealer. The people at Tara were down-to-earth and helpful, but also very knowledgeable and low-pressure. They took the time to explain every feature of my new GMT Master II, and they even cleaned my old watch for free. My wife and I were very happy with the whole experience, and we will visit Tara again for future jewelry purchases.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

strictly drywall repair

Posted on: 3/29/2011

Like it never happened

We had a good size hole in our kitchen ceiling after stepping through it from the attic. Scott came out and did an amazing job. After we painted it, you can't tell there was a repair. We also asked him to repair a small hole in the basement ceiling from some electrical work we had done about a year ago and had never gotten around to patching. His price was exactly as quoted on the phone for the kitchen work and he charged us a very reasonable amount for the additional repair in the basement. We wouldn't hesitate to call Scott again or to recommend him to any of our friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Gutter Worx

Posted on: 7/10/2010

Great Service and Price

We had Gregory out yesterday to quote us for new seamless gutters. He was able to provide solutions for our problem areas. Very honest - he told us our existing downspouts did not need to be replaced rather than trying to increase his bottom line. His price was so reasonable that we committed on the spot. He was going to come next week, but called in the early afternoon to say that they finished another job early and could fit us in that day if we wanted. The new gutters look great and we're looking forward to the next rain so we can see them in action. The crew worked quickly and did a nice job cleaning up. Tonia & Paul

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marmi Natural Stone

Posted on: 6/18/2010

Wonderful products and service

We've used Marmi twice now. First, we bought a remnant for our bar and were so pleased that we went back when remodeling our kitchen. Excellent service both times when selecting our granite and during installation. The installation process went smoothly and the installers were very professional. When our plumber needed a small modification in order to install the faucet, Marmi had someone out within a hour to get it done. Would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gregorys Paint & Flooring

Posted on: 5/10/2010

Great Service and Products

We recently had solid hardwood floors installed from Gregorys. We really shopped around and they were very competitive in pricing and offered excellent customer service. The installers were very professional and did a wonderful job. We love the new floors. Rebecca also helped us select paint colors during our current kitchen remodel. We can't wait to get it on the walls. I'm sure it's going to look great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

C&A Johnson Plumbing Service LLC

Posted on: 4/6/2007

Great work at a reasonable price

When we decided to get our basement finished, we called C&A Johnson to handle the plumbing work. This was a large and complex job that involved installing an ejector pump, installing several new water lines, relocating existing water lines and gas lines, cutting concrete to install drain lines, and installing a Rinnai tankless hot water heater. My wife and I could not be more pleased with the end results. The project took about a week, and each day Chris called in the morning to let us know he was on his way over, arrived on time, and worked dilligently to get the project finished. He also took time each day to explain what work would be going on and how the work fit into the overall project. Everything was completed on schedule and passed county inspection on the first try. Chris is the most professional service person I've worked with, and I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone in need of plumbing services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value