ScorpionHunter
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/09/2007
Reviews 28
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

A Always Open Garage Doors

Posted on: 11/19/2013

Superior Service even on weekends

You know what they say, don't try to fix your own garage door. They are right I attempted to correct a roller that had come off and that is where the trouble began. The garage door almost came off the entire track. I called this company on a Saturday and they were here within a few hours. I explained what had happened and Dan just worked magic. This garage door was over 30 years old, he put in new and improved rollers, greased the tracks and more importantly saved the garage door.I was trying it with 2 people and he had it fixed within 2 hours 5 Star, honest and ethical. I will hand out their card from now on. Just the highest quality service, fair price and great people. Oh by the way no extra dollars for weekend service. Thanks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Uncle Sams

Posted on: 5/4/2012

No consideration for customers!

No Blue Cheese with wings, who ever heard of a thing like this. It was explained that the owner doesn't like Blue Cheese. No Blue Cheese, no more visits. Sorry. Staff was pleasant on all trips....

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fry Bread House, The

Posted on: 3/18/2012

Mesa Fry Bread House store on Baseline

Just as good as their main store, great food and hospitable staff. A+ Taco fry bread and chili was excellent. Another great food place but this time in Mesa.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

MasterCraft Garage Door Service LLC

Posted on: 12/27/2011

Wise move on my part!

Several months ago I received a coupon on garage repairs. I kept it in my save file and knew I would need it. I called MasterCraft on Sunday and made an appointment for Monday, on time and quoted the problem as a broken spring. 2 springs repaired and for the quoted price, Stewart and Stewart amiable and honest. I absolutely would recommend this company for garage door work. A+ in my books.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cod Father

Posted on: 7/11/2010

Below average

My first visit was OK nothing memorable so I visited this place again just to be sure it was a random thing, 2nd time with guests - they didn't care for the food. Chips were obviously fried in the same oil with the fish. A little pricey as well. Not the atmosphere I would equate with a British pub

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Pizza in town

Probably the best pizza I have ever had. Great dining experience and the staff was excellent. Great food and atmosphere..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TMI/SONORA

Posted on: 5/17/2010

They have the time to make calls 4 U..

These folks know how to make calls and be productive. This is not the easiest of jobs, yet they do produce good sound numbers. Give them a try

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Contemporary Dentistry

Posted on: 9/15/2009

Customer Oriented...

Dedicated group of people, the entire experience was cool - not stressful. Most people avoid the dentist but this group does what it takes to put you at ease. Professional from the cleaning right down to the exam and work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roy's Lawnmower & Go-Karts

Posted on: 8/21/2009

Great Job - Well Done!

We had a small Honda that was not working at all. A little tune up and all is fine. Works just great. Thanks

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bell Mortgage

Posted on: 8/4/2009

People who care...

Top notch employees who listen and care, willing to explain and help you through the process. Debbie knows her stuff and it shows.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »