consumer2b
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/13/2007
Reviews 18
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 18
La Piazza Al Forno posted on 4/10/2008
Very Good
My husband and I went there last nite and had a wonderful time. The wait staff is excellent. Everything was good. Husband had the meat lasagna and finished the very good-sized serving. I ordered the white lasagna and found it very tasty, but had more olive oil in it than I cared for. We will definitely go there again. I plan on using their take-out on Friday for a pizza.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Resthaven Park Cemetery posted on 4/3/2007
We have pre-purchased our plot
The gentleman who helped us was very personable and helpful. We feel assured that our wishes will be met by them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Thunderbird Samaritan Medical Center posted on 3/22/2007
I cant say enough about what a wonderful place thi
I was brought in with pulse rate of 234 a min and the staff helped me thru an extremely frightening time. They were patient with me and I went thre the admisssion process painlessly. The best part was how they were with my husband. His late wife had died at Thunderbird and he was understandably very nervous. They assigned a nurse to him to sit there with him and explain to him just what they were doing as they were doing it. He even knew I was being admitted before I did. I cant thank them enough for helping him during such a stressful time.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Glendale Police Department posted on 3/22/2007
They are Great !
I have lived in Glendale for over 15 years and have, over the years, had lots of business with them, under many circumstances. I have always come away believing I couldnt have been treated better. My car was stolen last year, they were right on top of it, right away. They sent out forms to fill out, at home, in case we needed special help outside their scope, as we were counted now as victims. I had a debit card issue at a store outside of Glendale and they were able to tell me how to go about reporting it to a different police dept. There were 2 bicycle policemen that we talked to at the Glendale Glitters and Glows. We had our great grand daughters with us and we went over, with the policemen, some of the rules of the road for the bicycles. They were very patient with us.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mervyn's Department Store posted on 3/22/2007
I lost money here
I went to this Mervyn's to buy some shoes (I have always had good luck with the shoes ), but this time I used my debit card and, somehow, the girl double ran it and I found a $200 charge on my card. I knew I hadnt spent that much and I also know it's really rare to purchase anything for an even 200. Ofcourse, I contacted the police, etc. My bank covered it. But, I havent ever felt comfortable there again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Smith, Kenneth R DO posted on 3/22/2007
I highly recommend this dr office
I've been going to this Dr Smith's office for almost 10 years now. I love that, if I call with a real problem , I will be seen that day, or the next. I have never had to wait more than 5 min past my appointment time. Most of the clerks are very friendly. I always see the nurse Jim Greplin. I really do trust him. If he isnt sure about something he does confer with Dr Smith. Or, he will recommend I see someone. He knows his drugs really well and hasnt ever talked down to me.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pizza Hut posted on 3/22/2007
it's ok
This is near our house. The pizza is more expensive but more authentic some of the other chains. I wish they still had the dining room and served beer like they used to. We go there because it's convenient and bring the pizza home.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bashas posted on 3/21/2007
They are one of the trial stores with covered park
It will be terrific to shop here in the summer and use the covered parking. I have to leave my husband and dog in the car while I just go in for a minute..(if I leave just my dog someone will call the police.. if I leave my husband, it's ok lol)and finding shade has always been difficult. This will be so helpful. I love going to this Bashas.. best meat, great people. They even have a child center, but I havent seen many people taking advantage of that; they'e rather have their kids run all over the place.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Frys Food Stores of Arizona In posted on 3/21/2007
This is a Superstore !
This was the first of the big Frys I've been to. What a great place. You can find things here that you cant get at a regular Frys. I bought placemats for our table and the chair cushions to match. They have terrific pre-made meat entrees at the meat counter that you just take home and bake. Everything in this store is clean. My only complaint is the sun coming in thru the windows in the late afternoon !
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bashas' Inc posted on 3/21/2007
Meats are the best !
I found Basha's to be the greatest for meats. I also like to pick up their made up suppers and the pizza is good. I especially like their take and bake pizzas. My husband loves the pastries and we like to get them for our weekend breakfasts.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 18

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.