Binkovitz2256
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/12/2011
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Have Clubs Will Travel, LLC

Posted on: 9/6/2011

Golf Club Las Vegas NV

Great course, great layout. Was a real pleasure to play here. Have found nothing that has come close to Have Clubs Will Travel, LLC in all of my golf travels.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Karen Burns Photography

Posted on: 8/24/2011

professionalism

I was blown away by their professionalism. The photographer captured my eyes and smile and the photos were so glamorous. If you are looking for a photographer that is dedicated, motivated and gets the job done in a timely matter, then give Karen Burns Photography a call!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hernandez Insurance Agency

Posted on: 8/16/2011

Highly recommended

The staff is always helpful and honest!! Been with Hernandez Insurance Agency over 3 years. I had my first accident, they helped me to get my car fixed promptly and even helped secure a rental car while my car was being fixed. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Law Offices of Gilbert A. Moret

Posted on: 5/2/2011

Personal Injury Attorney

Gilbert A. Moret has done a great job as our lawyer. His demeanor is always calm. He really listened to our concerns, and gave us thoughtful answers. He has always been professional. Importantly, we were very pleased with the results, and would recommend him to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Woodstock Custom Homes

Posted on: 4/26/2011

Highly recommended.

We have used Woodstock Custom Homes now twice and both times felt we were important as customers of this compay. Very timely, professional and reasonably priced!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southern Touch Custom Homes Smyrna

Posted on: 4/15/2011

Outstanding general contractor!

Quick and Professional. Excellent all around. Not a single problem! Thank you Southern Touch Custom Homes Smyrna - General Contractor, Granite Countertops!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great

Would Recommed to anyone! ON-CALL Residential Heating and Repair has done a couple of jobs for me in the past year. This summer they installed a new Air Conditioning unit and last years they installed a new Furnace. They have made my shop environment very comfortable. Easy to work with and I couldn't complain about the price..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pawsh Wash

Posted on: 4/12/2011

great service

This is the best pet grooming store in town. I have always had long haired cats, and they would wash, dry and brush them so beautifully. The staff is very nice. The owners can answer any question regarding pet care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value