urtaza19qegq
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/13/2011
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 8
Nantucket Dreams - Vacation Rentals posted on 9/6/2011
Nantucket Dreams
They are the best! Our visit to Nantucket was more than just an excellent experience. It was all due to the amazing services provided by Nantucket Dreams. Their services are far better than just best!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Have Clubs Will Travel, LLC posted on 9/6/2011
Great service
Not only was the course in perfect condition, but from the time you step foot out of the car you will be impressed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Karen Burns Photography posted on 8/24/2011
Great Service
Five stars for our fabulous photographer!!!!!!!!! Ahh, what a dream! Service is lovely, studio is lovely, and our photos are amazing! Prices are medium to high but this is probably the most upscale photo studio in Karen Burns Photography.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Memory Lane Studio Modale - Wedding Photographer, Portrait Photography posted on 6/9/2011
AMAZING
I am really glad I chose Memory Lane Studio Modale over some of the other Wedding Photographers in the area.‎
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




NB Moving posted on 5/11/2011
Movers Mooresville NC
All the movers were excellent. They went above and beyond to make sure that they handled everything with care. I would definitely recommend them to others. They deserved a million dollar tip.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




J&J Photography posted on 5/10/2011
The Best!
Jennifer was the photographer for our wedding - and she was amazing! She took the most amazing pictures - all of my family and friends are still talking about them! She is such a great talent and I am so glad he was our photographer.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Woodstock Custom Homes posted on 4/26/2011
Great service!!!
They showed up, gave an understandable and well priced bid - they answered a few more questions before we hired them. We scheduled the work - they showed up on time, all workers were in uniform, very courteous, polite - and man they worked so very very hard. Highly recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




On-Call Air Conditioning & Heating Repai posted on 4/13/2011
Great Services
Great Services!! ON-CALL Residential Heating repaired my hvac at my house and installed a new hvac system in my home. They are great people, great air conditioning mechanics and installers. Exellent job! Good Prices
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.