jfiber
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/18/2011
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Coleman Electric, LLC

Posted on: 2/15/2013

Professional and Honest

Brian came to install necessary GFCI outlets in my home and test existing outlets to see if they were GFCI. The pricing was much better compared to the big Electric contractors. He did an amazing job from start to finish. He is an experienced electrician and a very honest person. I appreciated that he cleaned up any mess that was involved in the installation. I finally found an Electrician that I could trust and use. I highly recommend that you call him for any of your electrical needs instead of the big companies. Very fair price and excellent work! Thanks Brian.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PRO-WASH PRESSURE WASHING, LLC

Posted on: 1/9/2013

Great Job

Mark pressure washed my deck, front porch, back patio and front flower bed pavers. The house looks renewed and fresh. Mold, mildew and dirt all disappeared. Mark did an amazing job from start to finish at a great price. He's the guy to call. Thanks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stand Up Guys Junk Removal

Posted on: 12/29/2012

Great Guys!

I had a lot of furniture and junk to remove in order to get my house ready to list. They did a great job and even helped move some furniture to other areas in my home. The pricing was was much better compared to the larger companies. The guys were professional and very efficient. I recommend this company for all your junk removal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PRIME PAINTERS, LLC

Posted on: 12/23/2012

Great Painters

I have used several painters in the past 10 years in Georgia both large and small companies. The painting and patch work that they did was the best that I have seen to date. They matched existing colors and my rooms can out beautifully. They really did a top notch painting job. The pricing was very reasonable. I would use them again. Thanks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Overhead Door Company of Atlanta

Posted on: 9/27/2011

Great Job!

My garage opener fried due to a power surge. They came out within an hour to replace my opener. Stan installed the unit in about an hour. He was very professional and friendly. The new garage opener is so quiet and works great. Thanks for coming out so quickly and doing a great job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thanks for the quick response!

I had my garage opener fried due to a power surge. I had them come out right after I had the new opener installed. I was able to get someone in a few hours the same day. Tracy was very friendly and helpful on the phone. Mike came out to install a whole house surge protector. He was very professional and friendly. The surge protector was installed very quickly. He answered all my questions and concerns. It is nice to know that all their work has a lifetime warranty. I plan to use them for all my electrical needs. I am happy that I found a company that I can rely on that does great work and offers a warranty. Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zerorez of Atlanta

Posted on: 9/17/2011

Top Notch!

I had my carpets cleaned in several rooms including stairs and a hallway. I have used several other carpet cleaning companies in the past. The difference is amazing. The carpets looked and felt so clean. No residue at all. It is by far the best way to clean your carpets. They sealed my kitchen granite counters which I neglected to seal since I had them installed five years ago. The counters looks renewed and so smooth to the touch. The technicians were very professional and did amazing work. I am so happy to have found a company that I can call again in the future. The results were excellent! Thanks!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ridgeway Mechanical

Posted on: 4/21/2011

Great Service

I had my hot water heater replaced and a new toilet put in. They did a great job and cleaned up when they left. The pricing was very fair and they were very friendly. It was nice to deal with a company that were honest, competent and friendly. I will use them for all my plumbing work. They got a loyal customer for life! Thanks for all the great work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Complete transformation! Great Job!

John's estimate was the most detailed and included many items that other contractors' quotes listed as extra work. I had all my siding,soffits,fascia and window moldings, etc replaced. My house looks beautiful! He also built out my front porch posts, stained the floor and installed a porch panel ceiling. My porch looks amazing! He was very accessible at all phases of the project. His crew worked hard and did a great job. John is a very honest, friendly guy and addressed any concerns, questions that I had. It was nice to work with a contractor that did great work and did not try to charge high prices for extra work that we ran into. I would recommend anyone to use John's company. I intend to call him for any more exterior work that I want completed in the future. Thanks!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value