rlaird27
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/08/2005
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Honest and reliable

We have had a great experience with Casteel and recommend them to friends and family without hesitation. Inv #118684

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cherokee Home Exteriors

Posted on: 8/12/2008

Perfect in every respect

When I started shopping for new windows, I really did my research. I interviewed more than 10 different companies. I found that Gary offered the best product at the best price. Every step of the process was perfect. I am giving their name to all of my neighbors.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Apex Fence Company

Posted on: 4/23/2008

On time, on budget, PERFECT!

I did much more research than I needed to when seeking a contractor to install a decorative fence atop a retaining wall in my backyard. The job was straight-forward, but it involved core-drilling. After getting estimates from half a dozen companies, I ultimately selected Apex. They were timely and competitively priced. The fence looks so much better than I ever imagined it would. I will be sharing their number with anyone I find who is in need of a fence.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Three-13 Salon, Spa & Boutique

Posted on: 4/13/2008

Consistently Excellent

I have been going here for 20 years now, and the quality of my experience is consistently excellent. It is also a treat to see some of the same stylist for most or all of those 20 years. You just don't see that kind of longevity and continuity in this industry. I love it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arbor-Nomics Turf

Posted on: 4/13/2008

Unsurpassed level of customer service

We have a difficult lawn. Two years ago we turned to Arbor-nomics in desperation. Somehow they have helped us get that lush, green lawn that we were unable to create for ourselves. UPDATE (2010): As a long time customer of Arbor-nomics, I am compelled to relate my compliments and thanks for a level of service that continuously amazes me. Greg Johnson is our service technician. He has always given us the diligent care that would be expected from a company with a reputation such as yours, but this week he has exceeded all expectations. We had a series of events that resulted in a very late seeding this year. On October 26th, we finally had our aeration and over-seeding performed; only to have the new seed washed away in the heavy downpour on the 27th. Greg told us that he would put down more seed where we needed it. When he came by we were not home, and there was a substantial leaf cover in our lawn. Rather than leaving a note or just continuing on with his day, he blew the leaves and spread seed where it was needed. I was astonished. This is the kind of service that is above and beyond. This is the kind of service that causes a person to sit down and write a letter of thanks. This is the kind of service that creates lifelong customers. We look forward to a long relationship with Arbor-nomics.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ritz Cleaners

Posted on: 4/13/2008

Average, but smokey

The cleaning quality is fine, but they smoke at the sliding door while it is open. You just can't keep that smell from getting on the clean clothes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fur's Gonna Fly

Posted on: 4/13/2008

Simple, straightforward grooming

They do a great job. My dog runs right in, instead of whining and trying to run away like he did when we visited our former groomer. His haircut is always right, and he smells great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zerorez of Atlanta

Posted on: 4/13/2008

Good, but nothing I can't find elsewhere

We have used zerorez for our carpets and air ducts. They did a good enough job, but I have found better service for less money on the same kind of job. In fact, their claim of "zero residue" was just flat out false in our case. We had a sticky-wet residue for hours.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta: Brown's Chem-Dry

Posted on: 1/6/2008

Top quality service

It is simple. These guys are the best in town. We have used several carpet cleaners in the past, but none have been able to completely remove the odor of cat urine from one of our carpets. It is so nice to now have the smell gone, and it's guaranteed! I highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fix-It Finnegan Home Services

Posted on: 5/31/2006

Honest and reliable

Kevin has a straightforward business approach. Fair pricing and good communication are key. He worked hard and saw the project through to completion. I highly recommend his services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »