leebee99
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/08/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Precious Cargo - Baby, Kids & Teens

Posted on: 10/11/2006

Nice selection

I did some work for the owner before they opened and was honestly amazed at the selection of items that they had. I have 3 lil ones and there were so many things I saw that I wanted to buy for them. If your looking for cute and creative things for your kids room or nursery, this is the place

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tiremax

Posted on: 10/11/2006

Finally

I'm happy to have stumbled into this place looking for tires. I have not gone anywhere else since. They have not tried to sell me anything I didn't need. Prices are compareable, Always seem to have a coupon from their mailer. As of right now I wouldn't take my ride anywhere else

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Murtadi Electric, LLC

Posted on: 10/11/2006

Electrician

Licensed electrician, Knew exactly what he was doing. Came up with a creative way of adding the wires. I would definately use this guy again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

America's Service Station

Posted on: 10/16/2005

you ever feel like someone is trying to rip you?

Been there twice, The were suppose to rotate my tires never did. Always seem like they try to sell something other then what you took the vehicle in for. Brake fluid, tran fluid, or whatever else they can throw in. Had my tran fluid flushed 4 months before I took it up there and they were trying to tell me it looked like it needed it. Took it to two other places afterwards, just for vehicle checkups they never mentioned it, plus I asked afer the check ups, did not mention before.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

if money counts

get what you need, no appointment neccesarry, which is great if you can get there during the week. good price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Elkins Chiropractic Center

Posted on: 9/8/2005

I like them

Mitch is a good guy, They worked with me on payments, I hurt my back doing sports, and insurance didn't cover chiro and the reg doctorn just wanted to give me pain killers. Got me up and going and back in the cage.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wade Electric Inc

Posted on: 9/8/2005

Know what they are doing

I have a working relationship with the company and know for a fact they are the best in town.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wow Motorcycles

Posted on: 9/8/2005

Bought 2

Has a pretty good selection of used bikes, that for the most part are priced fairly. Bought one back in 2000, and another in 2004.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value