whamo
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/31/2005
Reviews 42
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

GeorgiaHomePros.com

Posted on: 4/25/2008

Would not suggest using.

Air Quality Sample taken Monday was supposed to be sent by FedEx to the lab so we could get results as early as Wednesday afternoon. Was told it takes two days to get test results. As of Friday afternoon still no results and no answer when I call their number. They talk a great game on the phone but have not delivered. Would not recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Joe's Crab Shack

Posted on: 2/13/2006

Joes is a great family resturant

I would have given it 5 stars but the last couple of times here, the service was slooow. The food was still great as always.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ABRA Autobody & Glass

Posted on: 1/17/2006

Excellent and Honest

This is a very trust worthy and reliable place to take your vehicle if you are in need of body work. Very impressed with quality, turn around time and honesty.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carl Black Buick Pontiac GMC

Posted on: 6/22/2005

Service department does a great job

Quick oil changes and nobody tries to sell you the store when you just want your oil changed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kennworth Tennis Center

Posted on: 5/6/2005

Great instructor!

William Faucet is without a doubt the best tennis instructor I have ever worked with. He also gives lessons to teams and kids. He is very knowledgeable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Royal Oaks Golf Club

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Not too crowded and well maintained

Not a bad course, really open for the most part so you can spray your drives and still get to the green in regulation. The green are average. The staff is laid back and nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Fulton Golf Course

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Not bad for after work stress buster

You won't see Tiger Woods out here, but for a place to play after work it's alright.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marietta City Club Golf Course

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Great value for a tournament

The tournament organizers worked with me to make the event a success. We got a lot of bang for our buck. The course is usually in good shape and tough.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lake Lanier Islands

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Good Golf Tournament organizer

The golf tournament organizers will help make your event successful. The course is always in good shape.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hamilton Mill Golf Club

Posted on: 5/4/2005

Very Nice Course

Played a tournament here and the organizer was great and the course was perfect.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »