BeckyG
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/31/2005
Reviews 22
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Siegel Insurance Inc

Posted on: 3/7/2014

New attitude needed

The representative I spoke to about coverage options was rude and unprofessional. An insurance provider should be able to explain options CLEARLY to the customer - so THEY can decide what's best for THEM. Better to go with a company who wants you understand what you're buying, provides options and is willing to answer any questions you have.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Naylor Hall

Posted on: 8/12/2013

Fabulous Venue for a Wedding!!

Our daughter's wedding was at Naylor on July 27, 2013 and it was amazing!! The ceremony was on the front lawn facing the home and the reception was in the ballroom. We had about 125 guests and we heard so many compliments from everyone about the whole evening - from the food, the beauty of the home, the music, the cake, etc. Our guests all seemed to have a grand time!!! It was all possible because of Sunny, the owner, who was marvelous to work with and who did a fantastic job keeping everthing running smoothly! Most of all, her expertise with weddings at the home kept me calm - and she was 100% right that it would all be beautiful and it was!! Thanks, Sunny!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peachtree Decks and Porches, LLC

Posted on: 7/11/2011

We love our screened porch!

This company is excellent! They did a wonderful job for us creating a screened porch/deck to replace a dinky builder grade deck. Bobby's designs and experience in this renovation niche very much impressed us and we are so glad we chose his company! He helped us select the best look and products for the porch, which are beautiful and will be easy to maintain. It fits our home as if it were part of the original structure. Michael and the crew did a fantastic job and we get compliments regularly from our neighbors. We highly recommend them!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Excellent Work

We were extremely impressed with Reliable. Michael came to our home and provided a very detailed estimate so we would know exactly what would be provided in the price. He was also extremely knowledgeable about unit features from various manufacturers, so we could decide which one was best. The two man crew who installed our new high efficiency Trane unit were very professional and did very neat work. We are very pleased and would highly recommend Reliable to anyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Elite Shutters of Georgia Inc

Posted on: 6/1/2010

Beautiful work!

We used Elite in 2009 to build and install plantation shutters in the front of our home and they did an absolutely beautiful job!! They kept our paint and edging information on file as we plan to use them again as we slowly redo different rooms in the house.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Clay Landscaping

Posted on: 11/13/2009

Very pleased

We used this company to design and install some new plantings in one area of our yard. Mike was a true professional and did a great job at a very fair price!! We are so happy with the results - and so are our neighbors!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Keith Pritchett Roofing Inc.

Posted on: 8/19/2008

Excellent Roofing Company

We spoke to a lot of roofing companies and we found this company to be very experienced, professional and knowledgeable about roofing and ventilation issues. We found their pricing to be very fair for the package of products, services and warranties they offered. They want to make sure their customers are happy. We couldn't be more pleased with our new roof and have received many compliments from neighbors!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enhance Floors and More

Posted on: 12/5/2006

great job on our carpet installation

We used Enhance to install carpet in 3 bedrooms, a bonus room and back stairs. They did a wonderful job - all the way from helping us select a carpet which would provide the best quality and price, to their quick and efficient installation. The salesperson took his time with us and was very patient. The quality of the installation was also excellent - have had no problems whatsoever!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Caldwell Tree Care

Posted on: 3/31/2006

Great, reliable and knowledgeable

These guys know about trees! Very professional, showed up on time, and easy to reach by phone. Caldwell removed 6 pine trees from our back yard and removed a lot of brush debris. They did a great job for a reasonable price. Highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blue Moon Woodworks

Posted on: 1/20/2006

Excellent woodworker!

Bill built a handsome wood and glass door media cabinet for us! He worked hard to make sure we had everything we wanted in it and was able to finish it in only 2 weeks. We get many compliments on it from visitors to our home, and it holds all our equipment perfectly. He used good quality hardware so that the drawers and doors slide and close with a solid feel. We couldn't be happier with it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »