catlovergalore
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/26/2011
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Ibrahim, Jihad Y MD

Posted on: 5/12/2011

Will not return

I used to like Dr Holbrook but last time I waited for 30 minutes in the reception area, and then another 30 in the room. I overheard him laughing with his assistant, playing around, and this was the last time I was his patient. He simply asked what my situation was, asked no questions, handed me a script and that was the extent of the visit. No concern on previous scripts, does not care. One of my friends changed to Dr. Still for the same reason. So frustrated with this office, had to go elsewhere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Holbrook, Jason James MD

Posted on: 5/12/2011

Disappointed

I had been seeing Dr Holbrook at the Roswell Office but I would wait some 30-45 min for my appt; only to hear him laughing with his nurse and of no concern to keep my appt. Last time he didn't ask any questions and seemed uninterested in my appointment. Very disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Syed, Imran A MD

Posted on: 5/12/2011

Great physician

Great doctor and kept appts on time. Very professional and explains things very well. Highly recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dunson-Allen, Shelley M MD

Posted on: 5/12/2011

Took too long to hear about results

Unfortunately I never received results for tests; called twice. Then almost 6 months later the office called and wanted to see me. I explained the unanswered calls were unacceptable for me. Disappointed after having gone there for awhile

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mikos, Stephen E MD

Posted on: 5/12/2011

Was best doctor

Unfortunately, Dr Mikos has gone to the MD VIP and extremely disappointed because I think paying $1500 on top of the expensive insurance is ridiculous. I could never justify this expense. He was the best doctor and thought I finally found my doctor. Loved him but not agreeing with the changes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

White, J Maxwell Jr MD

Posted on: 5/12/2011

Excellent physician!

I have been seeing Dr. White for many years and travel a great distance to see him. He is excellent; and graduated from Emory; very highly recommended from other physicians too. Never have I had a problem in the 20 years I have been going to him. Wow, someone is hateful posting here..Agree this person must have some real issues.. and appears this is not Dr. White's area of expertise!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lee, Joon DDS, PC

Posted on: 4/26/2011

best dentist in a very long time

The entire staff was great and Dr. Lee was wonderful. He explained the costs upfront before he began the work. Did a great job! Explained the procedure and why, and stayed focused.Definitely will be back!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value