venona7
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/18/2007
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Cool Air Mechanical

Posted on: 5/23/2014

Best service ever

I hired this company through Costco to perform a complete new heating and A/C replacement of a 16 year old system. Both Pedro and Zenon were extremely professional and very efficient in getting this major job done. I was very encouraged by the good reviews I found for this company on Kudzu and this aided greatly in my decision to go with them. I couldn't have asked for better customer service and I want to commend them both for a great job. They even helped me look for my new puppy I thought had run away (in the garage hiding!). You just don't find service like that every day - thanks guys!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All About Painting, Inc.

Posted on: 5/23/2014

Good value for painting service

This company recently painted my den and kitchen - I was not happy with the job I'd done myself. They provided an excellent job that I was very pleased with - I've hired them again to paint a two-story foyer and a hallway.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pro Carpet

Posted on: 8/27/2013

Really nice job,

Moks really did a great job on my carpet today. The carpet is 15 years old and it looks great! I can highly recommend him to anyone who needs carpet cleaning services - this is one of the better jobs I've seen done on my carpets. Thanks Moks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

IDC Garage Door LLC

Posted on: 4/8/2013

Excellent service

This company did an excellent job replacing the sensors on my garage door and were very reasonably priced. Suzanne was very helpful in getting quick service scheduled for me as well. Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Builders Floor Covering & Tile

Posted on: 7/24/2012

Great job!

This business is a first-rate choice for laminate flooring installation -Jon gave us a great price and installation went exactly as scheduled. The floor looks great and has really improved the appearance of our home. Don't hesitate to use this business - they will do a great job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Lawn Mower, Inc.

Posted on: 10/1/2011

Excellent job

They did a great job on my yard cleanup and they provide great service for a very fair price. They kept in contact with me until they were able to do my cleanup and made sure that they were clear on my expectations. I highly recommend them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta OxyMagic

Posted on: 7/2/2011

Outstanding service

They provide very professional service and are very reasonably priced. They did a fine job on a 60 year old sofa that we recently inherited and our carpets look wonderful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Pride Services Group

Posted on: 4/29/2011

Excellent job!

They were happy to do my lawn services even though I am at the very fringe of their service area. They did an excellent job of communicating to me when they would be able to start the job and they arrived on schedule. They were very professional and did an outstanding job! Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Standridge Plumbing Co

Posted on: 7/4/2010

Excellent job!

You will not go wrong using this company! I received excellent service and a very fair price for a new water heater - Gary is a great guy to do business with. They were prompt in responding to my call and they were at my home at the time they promised. I will call them for any plumbing need I have - thanks Gary!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon Titanium

Posted on: 2/28/2010

Great job!

Tracy does a great job on my hair and she always manages to work me in quickly - even on a busy Saturday! Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »