Rugby9999
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/13/2005
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Dr. Roof

Posted on: 9/13/2007

Qualtiy Work, On Time, Fair Price

Had a roof leak. First company I called gave me a quote without going on the roof. Dr. Roof went on the roof and gave me a quote 1/2 the price...which was a fair price for the job. They showed up on time, made the repair, did quality work, billed fairly. Just what I expect from all service companies. Thanks again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Overhead Door Company of Atlanta

Posted on: 9/13/2007

Great job, on time

The showed up on time, made the repair (springs rusted), did quality work, billed fairly. Just what I expect from all service companies. Thanks again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great work...Awesome Price

I got a quote from a dealership to fix some damage for $4100. Spray Glo did it for $1200. Great work and very nice people.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mendez Painting

Posted on: 9/21/2005

Sloppy work

Sloppy work but they fixed anything we weren't happy with and they were dependable. Probably won't use them again...will search for a 5 star business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arborguard Tree Specialists

Posted on: 9/21/2005

On-time, professional image

The arborist showed up on time and inspected my trees as agreed upon.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nathan Murphy Plumbing

Posted on: 9/21/2005

Very Unhappy

Very unhappy with their service. They installed a brand new toilet for me and left. I tested the toilet a few hours later when I arrived back home and there was a leak. The owner said it will cost another $100 for a service call to fix the ball cock which must be damaged. This is insane...he should have repaired it before he left my house and charged be for the extra part which costs only $5. I will never use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zurn Plumbing Service Inc

Posted on: 9/21/2005

On Time and dependable

The plumber that came to my house was clean cut and polished...much improvement from other plumbers I used. I received a fair price for quality work and he showed up on time which is unusual in Atlanta. I will use them next time I have a problem.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tru Green-Chemlawn

Posted on: 9/13/2005

So far so good

Using them for a year or more and haven't had any problems yet. Great price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value