9gikeve5
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/13/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Duluth International Auto Serv

Posted on: 9/24/2011

Honest, professional & friendly service.

Gwinnett Place Honda service department told me that my Odyssey’s breaks needed “immediate attention”. The breaks would not last until the next oil change. I was suspicious of this diagnosis so I took the Odyssey to Duluth International Auto Service for a second opinion. Owner Billy Duhe did a complete break inspection and found the front breaks were almost new and about 35% left on the rear brakes. No break service needed at this time. Thank you Billy for your honest, professional & friendly service. I highly recommended Duluth International Auto Service for all your auto repair needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Highly recommended.

Glenn and his crew did a great job pressure washing, and staining my cedar sided house. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Audio Video Pros

Posted on: 10/6/2008

Great service

Doug & Dave came out and setup my 52” LCD TV. They are customer service oriented, friendly, & right on time. Didn’t try to sell me allot of stuff I didn’t need, and they cleaned up after themselves when they left. Recommended…

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Phil Wheeler Gutters

Posted on: 10/2/2008

Great product and service.

Phil understood exactly what I wanted (gutters & toppers) and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need (down spouts). He gave me a good price and the installers were on time, service oriented and courteous. Recommended. Thanks Phil.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Customer No Service

I bought a new GE profile washer & dryer with pedestals from Sears at Gwinnett Mall. The delivery/installers arrived at my house with a damaged washer (dents). The installers had no idea how to attach the pedestals to the washer and dryer. The installers could give me no answers on how this problem was going to be fixed. A call to the Sears, “Customer No Service” resulted in a shouting match with the rudest, meanest, most incompetent customer no service person Sears has employed. Bottom line, stay away from this company for your appliance needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

C&A Johnson Plumbing Service LLC

Posted on: 9/25/2007

Excellent work, first class service all the way.

Chris came out and installed a gas line for our new gas range and fixed the water line for the icemaker. Excellent work, first class service all the way. Thanks Chris.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mercy Animal Hospital

Posted on: 9/7/2007

Dr. Travis is the best vet.

We are so happy to find out that Dr. Travis had opened the Mercy Animal Hospital. She is a loving, caring, professional veterinarian with a top notched staff. She saved our beloved Maria & Mickey from feline panleukopenia. We can’t thank her enough for all she’s done. Sincerely Maurice & Mika Rushlow

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Elite Limousines, LLC

Posted on: 6/29/2007

Great Limo Service

Fast friendly service. Mr Fred Chatham is the best. Arrived at our house on time and drove us to the airport. We will use his service again. Thank you Fred.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Unlockit Locksmith & Security

Posted on: 9/11/2006

Fast professional service done right

Unlockit, Fast professional service done right the first time. Mr. Levi Martins made it a point to be at my residence on time, and rekeyed all my locks in less then an hour. Price was exactly as quoted. Recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value