corvette
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/31/2005
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

EXOVATIONS

Posted on: 4/20/2011

Tops in their field

Josh Bailey and Joy Branch were a pleasure to work with. They were on time, their quotes were accurate and the quality of the work was excellent. They will be the only company I call when I need exterior work completed on my home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jim Ellis Porsche of Atlanta

Posted on: 9/29/2010

Customer Service Figured Out!

"Ryan and Michael are the best. This is the third car I have purchased from Ryan. He has been great to work with, very accommodating, customer focused and a "car guy." I just enjoyed sitting around with both Michael and Ryan and talking cars.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Apex Fence Company

Posted on: 6/15/2010

Top Notch!

Apex did a great job on our fence. They were timely, the quality of the work was excellent and Tom and Jill really understand "Customer Service."

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Problem resolved

We had a problem with the kitchen not heating and cooling. They diagnosed the problem and found leaks in the main trunk line. They installed a new trunk line, balanced the system and resolved the problem. They are knowledgable,professional and have a customer for life. Thanks

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kauffman Tire

Posted on: 4/26/2005

Convienent

I have purchased all my tires and alignments here for the last 15 years. I have never had any problems with the service. Particularly enjoy the fix the tire free policy for customers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Geeks To Go

Posted on: 4/26/2005

Problem solvers!

Have used them 4 times to solve a myriad of computer issues. They have knowledgable employees and have always resolved the problem.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Roof

Posted on: 4/26/2005

Best in Town

Used them for storm repairs this past summer. They inspected the roof,quoted up front, gave me a time of arrival, arrived on time and completed the work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best in Town

Have used them three times and the experience is always a good one! Will always call them first.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Community Food Bank

Posted on: 4/26/2005

Great service

We have been donating food for many years. It is a great and worthy charity.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Paul D Nagode DDS

Posted on: 4/26/2005

Best

Been going to Dr. Nagodi for 25 years. Would not think of using anyone else. He has actually done emergency work for family members who were in town visiting and needed after hours care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »