goldy58
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/13/2005
Reviews 22
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 4

Reviews 1 to 10 of 22
Payless Plumbing Services posted on 1/9/2012
they keep changing their name
Dont use these guys, it was a night mare , and to have work redone. Line from house had to be completely redone, along with negative fall back into home.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mark the Mover, Inc. posted on 1/9/2012
Who likes to move
These guys were very professional, had one issue and they were very concerned about it and made good to help me out. Would use them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Discovery Tile posted on 5/1/2009
Tile Done Correctly
I have had fernando, do both slate and porceline tile in my home. When you find someone who does the work correctly you hold on to them. If and when I need to do other floors, I will definitly have Ferando do the job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC posted on 4/27/2009
THERE ARE FEW THAT FOLLOW THE RIGHTEOUS PATH
I am very thankful, that I entrusted Classic roofing for the replacement of my roof. Roger Walked me through the preparation for the replacement, allowed me to ask alot of questions, actually added protection from varments by putting up steel grids and made them look seemless, the clean up job was cleaner then when they had started. They were also very accomodating with making additional changes, including fixing the rotten wood and also a structural change so the roof would be leveler. Along with a very reasonable price, with a great warranty and worked with me on the followup with my insurance company. I would recommend them to anyone along use them on my next house or roof. Carol
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Above & Beyond Overhead Doors posted on 4/7/2009
Great Service & Support
They did a great job on repairing my garage door, They went out of their way to make sure I was please with the work that was done.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Payless Sewer & Drain posted on 4/3/2009
Awful beware
They keep changing there name, I had to have the job done all over again. Just buyer beware. I continued to have backup until I finally had the whole job done over again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Northlake Plumbing posted on 1/11/2009
very reputable and good job done
I can not say enough about this company, they stand by what they do. And do an excellent job, that have gotten me out of hot water many a times. 50 year old house.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Pet Set - Mobile Pet Grooming Spa posted on 1/1/2008
Looking for another groomer
I took my dog in there early in the morning, the one person had quoted me a price of 35 for cut and wash. When I came to get Barry they charged me 44 dollars. The best thing they did was pick the right cut for him, but his privates were not shaved like I had asked, nor were his ears cleaned out like I asked, the guy in the afternoon had no concern about the quoted price, he just did not care. I will look elsewhere for a groomer.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Unlockit Locksmith & Security posted on 9/12/2007
Professional , Trustworthy, Excellent quality
I needed my locks changed and a few added, Renee' was such a polite and considerate worker. He truly looked after my best interest. I will recommend them any time, along with using them again in a heart beat.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




1st Choice Healthcare Center, LLC posted on 9/12/2007
Good doctors and Physical Therapist
The Doctor as well as the Physical Therapist really understand the issues of Planter Fiacitis as well as knee issues. I went in not able to put any pressure on my leg, I am still in some pain but it made a huge difference. If you have a chronic issue see them before going to a traditional medical doctor.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 22

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.