MikeHoncho
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/21/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10
Reliable Heating Air Plumbing & Electric posted on 4/5/2012
Above and Beyond
Fred D. PM'ed both our units today and I have never seen someone treat such a seemingly mundane task with such attention to detail and professionalism. I love it when someone shows up to work and takes pride in their job. It seems like a lost art these days so it is nice to know that it is alive and encouraged at Reliable.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta Classic Garage Doors posted on 4/29/2011
This is the company to do business with
I received several quotes to have my garage doors replaced. I spoke with both big and small companies and Mike and Nate from Atlanta Classic were by far the best of the bunch. Mike is up front, honest and competitive. They were on time and did a great job. As you can tell from my other reviews, I am a stickler for quality, value and holding vendors to their word. It has been about 6 weeks now and I am still impressed with the work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Allgood Pest Solutions posted on 12/5/2010
Happy Customer
I noticed there were several companies on Kudzu with the Allgood name and I think this location is the one that covers my house. My family and I have used them for termite and pest control for about 8 years and two homes. We have had the same tech every quarter and I am very comfortable having them in my home. In our old home we never saw a bug but in our new "older" home it seems to be a little more active. Despite this, the requests for retreats between the normal quarterly scheduled visits are few and far between. They know their business and have been very responsive to our needs over the years.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




EXOVATIONS posted on 12/5/2010
Great Job - Superior Service
It's been about 3 years since we have our home siding replaced. We had them out about a year later to do gutter covers. Both times we experienced excellent communication and service. There were a few bumps along the way but Jim, our project manager, resolved the issues to our satisfaction. I would use them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




North Georgia Replacement Windows, Inc. posted on 12/5/2010
Very Satisfied
I had all 33 of my windows replaced about a year ago with the Vytex product. Jonathan and the sales process were great and the install crew did top notch work. The install crew were prompt, courteous and took pride in their workmanship. At the end of the day you could not tell they had been there except for the gorgeous new windows. I have recommended then several times throughout the year and that is something I am typically reluctant to do. If I could go back and change anything, the ONLY thing would be skipping the "Neat" protective layer option as it does not appear to make much of a difference.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pro Carpet posted on 12/5/2010
Suggest you insist on Mark or Daniel
My wife wanted our sectional cleaned for the holidays (4 kids) and she got a recommend from a neighbor. They couldn't come out for a few days so I suggested we find someone else. I rolled the dice with these guys based on the reviews, proximity to my area and the "consumer" awards. It's not rocket science right? What I ended up getting was a single man schlepping a portable carpet cleaner from the back of what appeared to be his personal minivan. Once inside, we didn't go for any of the "recommended" upgrades (we were already spending several hundred dollars) and ended up very disappointed with the end product. The sofa was not in any way perceptibly cleaner and neither was the carpet. I wasn't too concerned about the carpet as it is older but when we questioned about the sofa we were met with the "You declined the deep cleaning." I did decline the upcharge on the carpet but was surprised this included the sofa as well. After all, 2/3rds of the cost was the sofa. I feel like I must have declined the "cleaning" as I paid hundreds for (Steam Cleaning) which is hot water from my sink being sprayed on my carpet and sofa then sucked up by a shop vac. He also stopped two rooms shy of the "whole house" and said that to finish would be $20 per room. 74 minutes elapsed from the time he pulled in my driveway to the moment he stepped out the door to leave. Did I mention he was an hour late? Mr. Cole, enjoy the money, it is the last you will see from me.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Casteel Heating, Cooling & Plumbing posted on 10/9/2009
Don't believe the hype
They were no where near the cheapest but I paid the premium for the touted 100% customer service, and exceptional warranty. I gave them a pass when I had to call them back out to redo their 49 point inspection and fix some things they missed. However, my aggravation increased when, after signing up for their service plan for both my units, on the first visit the tech lets me know that the filter on the unit they installed is not covered on the plan and is an additional $50. Fast forward to a week ago and the outside unit stops working at about 9 pm. I call and they send someone out the next day. End of converstaion. The tech comes out and immediately discovers the problem, a short in the wiring where it connects to the unit. Since it was not the unit itself, he goes on to charge a $79 trouble shooting fee. They made no mention on the phone of a potential fee (not expected since they installed the unit and I am a current service plan holder). I begrudginly paid the $79 (he did determine the issue) and requested a quote to replace the electrical wires and disconnect box for both units. With my service plan discount, it would only be about $1200. After confirming with the tech that having someone else do the work would not void my warranty, I went to the big orange box and worked with the electrical aisle expert to complete the work that afternoon for a cost of $53. My wife called corp to complain about the $79 fee, her call was not returned. I don't trust them anymor
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Tucker, Jeff G MD posted on 2/21/2007
Gall Bladder Surgery 12/06
I was nervous about having my gall bladder removed. Dr. Tucker was great and explained all of the options. He has an awesome bedside manner and really made it a low stress experience. His diagnosis was right on and I have had no problems since.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fountain View Family Dentistry posted on 2/21/2007
Love the new location
Dr. Harden takes the apprehension and fear out of going to the dentist. I like the fact that he takes it a step further and offers a spa type treatment to take your mind off of the necessary procedures. The front office was very polite to me.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wilhoite Stephen E DDS posted on 2/21/2007
My Kids Love Him
My kids love going to Dr. Wilhoite. My wife and children have been going there for about 10 years now, never an issue. When we moved to Canton I began going somewhere else for convenience but my wife would make the drive because of the kids.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.