gogirl
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/21/2007
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Parkman Home Inspections, LLC

Posted on: 1/27/2013

Recommend for home inspection

I particularly liked that Mike is a professional engineer. His inspection was thorough, on time, an his report was understandable. Gave me guidance on what I was buying.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reilly Dental

Posted on: 1/6/2012

I Actually Enjoy Going to the Dentist...

Found Dr. Reilly on Kudzu a few years ago and been happy as a tick on a dog ever since. The staff is great and he has been outstanding at saving me money a couple times when old crowns broke. It would have been easy for him to pump up the bill unnecessarily and he didn't. I really appreciate that.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Com Dunwoody Vietnamese Grill

Posted on: 1/6/2012

Didn't know I love Vietnamese food until now....

My husband and I have been there once for lunch and once for dinner. Both times the food was excellent! Definitely try the lamb stew. Yummmm.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tantra Restaurant

Posted on: 7/24/2011

Chef Tony makes ordinary into Extradordinary

If they serve mussels in Heaven, I hope they are from Tantra. My husband and I had a Saturday night date and enjoyed impeccable service, wonderful ambiance, and OUTSTANDING FOOD. We started with the PEI mussel appetizer and they were hands down the best we've ever had. The broth was heavenly and we didn't leave a drop behind. Next we had rack of lamb with roasted asparagus and fingerling potatoes. Delicious and perfectly prepared, generous portions. We finished with the cream brulee with a chocolate genache on the bottom. Ahhhhh. Chef Tony is CIA trained and deserves accolades on his take on making ordinary food simply extraordinary. We will definitely go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

HI Fashions

Posted on: 9/20/2007

East Cobber

They have done a great job on several occasions and take a reasonable time. The price seems a little high but I haven't compared. Very nice people to work with and have always "gotten it right the first time"

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tijuana Joe's Cantina

Posted on: 9/20/2007

East Cobb Favorite

We've been many times and always enjoy the service, food, and prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Wonderful church

As Dr. Bob Bullock says every Sunday, If you're looking for a good church, you've found it." Also jusst started a contemporary service "The Road" at 5pm on Sundays that really rocks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Withrow Jewelers

Posted on: 9/20/2007

Family owned local business

Great for repairs and watch battery replacements. Used them many times. Moving soon near Publix.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Moe's South Grill

Posted on: 9/20/2007

Parkaire Mall

Very disappointed and won't be going back anytime soon

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arrow Exterminators, Inc.

Posted on: 9/20/2007

Mosquitos

I've used Arrow for 20 yrs for bugs & termites. Last year I tried their monthly mosquito spray. Last year was great. This year they changed the way the product is mixed and the results haven't been as good but they've been willing to work on resolving the problem. Through the years the reps that do the spraying have been very professional and very concerned about clearing up any problems.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »