RoswellChick
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/21/2007
Reviews 18
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 5

Reviews 1 to 10 of 18
Weed Man Lawn Care posted on 7/12/2012
Love, love, love them!
We switched companies about a year ago because we weren't seeing results. Since switching to Weed Man, it has been great. Then, a couple of months ago we signed up for their mosquito control program. I have been lucky enough to be here when they have came, and their knowledge about all of my plants, weeds, etc...has been amazing. They have the nicest group of guys working for them and I give their name out to my neighbors. (btw, we have two acres of trouble areas :)
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mansell Landscape Management posted on 8/8/2011
Best in Town
Barry and his crew did a job for me years ago, a rather large job, and were wonderful. I haven't needed anything since, but I recommended them to a friend about a month ago who used them and she loved them as well! So, I am now inviting him out to do work on our new house and can't wait to work with them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Abbi's Full Service Salon posted on 8/3/2011
So nice!
I went and saw Abbi here and she did a great job. My hair looks great, and it didn't take FOREVER like some other salons. I will definitely be back, thank you!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Window Gang posted on 8/3/2011
They were great!
Two guys came out to clean our windows and I loved them. They were so nice and professional. They did a great job in a short amount of time. I will definitely use them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Brooklyn Joe's Pizza Pasta posted on 8/3/2011
Always good!
We have only eaten here about 4 times over the past year, but I have to say, it has been consistently good. It is a great place for family, I would definitely recommend it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Goddard School posted on 5/24/2010
Glad to be gone
I put my infant son here when I went back to work. I was very happy for the first couple of months. When we toured, they told us there would not be more than 8 infants in the infant room, there were 13 when I left. It started off great, then went downhill and became overcrowded. When I gave them my notice that I would be leaving, they started to treat me very differently and my son. I was sorry it ended with a bad feeling. Update! Over a year and a half later they are suing me for a placement fee for using one of their employees as a sitter, which everyone there did! Looks like there must be some major issues here because it looks like they are coming after lots of people for money. Don't put your kids here, it is overpriced and under staffed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




William David Salon posted on 2/12/2009
Well, my hair looks good
First, I was there for three and half hours for highlights and cut. Bill did it and did a good job. He tried to sell me every product in the store and talked about himself a lot! I'm not sure how his ego fits in the store. there was a lot of wait time and when I checked out my total was $350. That is insane, and I'm used to paying about $200. My hair looks fine, but no different than my $100-$200 haircuts. So, it's good, but very overpriced and takes forever.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Veronica Stone Salon posted on 2/12/2009
Just read the responses
I was so excited to go to this salon after reading the reviews on Kudzu, but was extremely disappointed! I explained that I wanted two process highlights and cut but the stylist explained that I only had an hour and fifteen minutes booked with her and she would "do what she could" in that time! It was horrible. I called back to see if I could come back and get the highlights fixed because my roots were extremely crooked and uneven. I called four days after my appt but the salon said I could only come in up to two weeks and there wasn't an opening before my two weeks were up so I would have to pay. Needless to say I didn't go back. Just read Veronica's rude response to someone else's complaint and you will see what you are getting in to with this salon. Also notice that most of the reviews are by people who only reviewed this salon and haven't reviewed anything else, which makes me think the employees are creating a bunch of accounts and giving themselves reviews.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Goodyear posted on 2/5/2009
Gotta love Kevin
Kevin has been working with this company forever and has always done a fantastic job. He has worked on my car for at least 10 years and kept it running. Wood & Fullerton stores are all great, but this one is the best.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Goddard School posted on 11/4/2008
Don't ever put your child here!
I had my son here for about 8 weeks, in that time he had four different teachers. My son, who has always been in daycare, never stopped crying and hated for me to leave which he never did at his other daycare. I had to move him back to his old daycare. The director then yelled at me, hung up on me, and turned me in to a collections agency after I refused to pay her for the time after I un-enrolled my son. She is horrible and unbelievably rude. There is a reason she can't keep staff very long, and it is because she is a horrible person.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 18

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.