cloudwarrior
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/07/2011
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Comcast Cable & Internet Sales

Posted on: 6/27/2011

Lied to

We needed a repair, the repair guy showed up over an hour late. He said that we would receive a $20 credit on our next bill. I didn't so I called and now they say they have no record of him being late. They suck!!! Concast is an awful - awful company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Overhead Door Company of Atlanta

Posted on: 6/27/2011

Unimpressed service call.

They installed our doors and did a great job. I called them back out after one of the panels was damaged. They basically charged me for the first visit where all they did was measure and order another panel. The guy that showed to install later didn't even bother to knock on the door he just called me from his cell same treatment when he was finished. I also had to show my original estimate as he wanted to charge more, although he did agree that his amount seemed high. I will not use them for anything else, I was less than impressed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blanton Electrical Services

Posted on: 6/14/2011

These folks are great

I have had them out twice now. Once for a 'simple' wiring job and the second to wire a pool pump and shed. Each time they did an outstanding job and I feel an awesome value. I will definitely have them out the next time I need electrical work done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Livingston Restaurant & Bar

Posted on: 6/13/2011

Very weak, poor value

The salads were good. The entrees were not. My wife's shrimp ravioli was very fishy tasting and that was the only taste to be found in the dish. There were like 4 raviolis and a few pieces of mushroom, NOT worth the price at all. I had the pork dish and it was just ok, it came with a side of cabbage slaw and that was ok but again not worth the price. The service was ok but not super attentive. He did actually apoligize for this so frankly it is the weak and overpriced food that will keep me from going back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Excellent

Excellent company. They installed 2 A/c and heating units for us. Their crews are professional and seem to strive for doing a really good job. They performed a very clean install as well. I really feel that it is rare these days to find a company that genuinely strives to do a solid job, but these folks do.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ver good and reliable

I have been using them for the last 3 years and have been very happy. I have had them open/close as well as maintenance and replace a sand filter. They are very friendly and easy to deal with. I also find their pricing very reasonable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Sod Company

Posted on: 6/13/2011

Very good and I'm happy

They installed 5,000 sq ft of zoysia for us. Eric and his crew did a great job of leveling my yard as well as the laying of the turf. I feel that I received a great value for the money spent and I appreciate how easy they were to work with. Bottom line, a very good company!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aquarama Pool & Spas

Posted on: 6/13/2011

Please look somewhere else

I used them for a few years but their internal communications suck. They would send me 5-10 flyers for opening/closing but then it would take 2 people and 5 minutes to give them my information. The end was when I scheduled a closing and they failed to show saying that they overbooked. This is the norm for them. Their pricing is also way too high for the market. You can do better for sure.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Comcast

Posted on: 6/1/2011

Awful, just awful

Price is too high. Service SUCKS. Never showed to bury my cable which has been laying in the front for over 2 weeks. Then they just resubmit the order for another two weeks. They suck!!! Don't use them!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sprinkalawn Atlanta, Inc.

Posted on: 5/7/2011

Excellent company!!!

Sprinkalawn is an excellent company to work with. Their pricing is very reasonable and a great value for the level of product you receive. Jim Butler is great to work with and very through. After the crew was done with installation, the area around my bushes actually looked better than before they started. Very much appreciated. I feel fortunate to have found them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value