srimmer
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/31/2005
Reviews 18
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Team Toyota

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Poor Service

Sales person was service was great, however,we were purchasing a car and we wanted to check our bank for lower interest rates, in the mean time, they processed the paperwork with the higher interest rate without confirming anything with us.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Savvy Salon & Spa

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best in Town

Great Salon, clean, everyone is friendly, Mary has been my hair dresser for 11-12 years. She is awesome!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Signs, Denise J MD

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Best in Smyrna

the doctors here are very personable and care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cumberland Animal Clinic

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Great Vet

I have been going to Cumberland for 9 years for my persian cat. Dr. Tison is very patient and easy to talk to.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Target

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Clean Store

This store is always clean, everyone is friendly and it is easy to find what you need.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Buy

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Great Service

It does not matter what I am there to buy, they are always helpful and friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arp Charles R DDS Pc; Res

Posted on: 10/9/2007

excellent dentist

great dentist and friendly staff

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Fitness Sports Clubs

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Clean Gym

This La Fitness location is very clean and has plenty of equipment, however, it is a popular location and stays busy. The staff are not very friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wal-Mart

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Always dirty

this is the dirtiest Walmart I have ever been in, they have several check out lanes, however, they do not staff them all. There is always a line to check out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Fitness Sports Clubs

Posted on: 10/9/2007

Since Renovated

The gym has been renovated, new equipment and basketball and raquet ball courts have been refinished. Looks like a clean new gym

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »