JillSilCo
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/31/2005
Reviews 29
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Fantastic Service

These guys are knowledgeable, professional, and won't try to rip you off. I've taken my Nissan Pathfinder here for over a year and trust them with anything from an oil change to major repair work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Happy Birthday Emissions

Posted on: 10/25/2010

Quick and Courteous

Such a pleasure to visit! Emissions checked quickly and easily. Only gripe is the higher price - others charge $20. However, I appreciated the smile and "Happy Birthday" at the end of my visit!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mellow Mushroom

Posted on: 12/19/2005

esperanza dressing

Can't get enough of their greek salad with esperanza dressing. The manager is really nice and very customer service oriented!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Noche

Posted on: 12/19/2005

Margaritas are great

The food can be so-so but the margaritas are great. It's a fantastic location for people watching during the day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Twist

Posted on: 12/19/2005

Get the sushi!

This is one of the best kept sushi secrets in town. Tapas are pretty good but the sushi/sashimi is some of the best I've had. Gets loud later in the evening so don't go if you're looking to have deep conversations!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Prime

Posted on: 12/19/2005

Steaks are great

Don't be fooled by the location. Their steaks are great as is the wood-grilled salmon. Early bird specials are totally worth it. Sushi isn't too bad either!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Goldfish

Posted on: 12/19/2005

good food for a mall area

A great place for lunch. Dinner gets noisy but the atmosphere is fun if you're looking for a good time. Sushi/seafood is a smart way to go. Their lobster bisque is yummy!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Canton Cooks

Posted on: 12/19/2005

Good but a long wait

Great chinese food--it's better if you get it as takeout or go really early because there is nowhere to wait and the service is only so-so when it gets really busy. But their mongolian beef is so good it's worth it sometimes!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brickery Grill & Bar, The

Posted on: 12/19/2005

neighborhood restaurant not to be missed

This is a great neighborhood restaurant--their caesar burger and onion rings are fantastic. Also try going on Wednedsay nights for all-you-can-eat beef ribs--delish!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlantic Seafood Company

Posted on: 12/19/2005

Sushi in the burbs

Surprisingly decent sushi. I would choose other restaurants if looking for a fantastic meal, but this is pretty good for the 'burbs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »