LERET7
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/16/2005
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

T and S Detailing

Posted on: 4/7/2009

Hand Wash, Very Detailed.

Wonderful service, they take their time and make sure your car looks fabulous. No more driving to Sandy Springs to have my car hand washed. Below are the services they offer!! Please go support them so they will stay in our community!! Off of Floyd Road next to the Silver Comet Trail. Cars - Exterior Hand Wash w/wheels and tire shine $15 Cars - Exterior Hand Wash w/vacuum $20 Cars - Exterior Hand Wash Deluxe $25 Trucks & SUV's- Exterior Hand Wash w/wheels and tire shine $20 Trucks & SUV's - Exterior Hand Wash w/vacuum $25 Trucks & SUV's- Exterior Hand Wash Deluxe $30 Extras: Tire Shine $5 Armour All Dash and Console $5 Also offering Hand Wax, Shampoo Seats and Carpets, call for pricing. Weekly Specials Monday - $10 off any detail over $45 Tuesday - $5 off Exterior Hand Wash and Vacuum for any vehicle Wednesday - It's Ladies Day! Get $10 off any service over $25 Thursday - Bring one car in for service get the second vehicle serviced for 1/2 off.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Balance Salon

Posted on: 4/7/2009

Amy is the Best!!!!

I have been using Amy for over 4 years after searching for someone in Atlanta for over a year. She is fabulous and totally trustworthy. It is always great to know when you are in her hands that she "gets" you and what you are wanting to do to your hair. I always leave with a smile on my face. The salon is laid back, relaxing and the rapport is great among the stylists and customers. Try them, you will not be disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Michele's All Breed Grooming

Posted on: 4/6/2009

Fabulous Service

Was referred to Michele by a neighbor, I have a little doggy who does not like his nails clipped at all. Let's just say when we try to do it, the ordeal lasts 30+ minutes, we are tired, he is tired, just stressful all the way around. So I call Michele's they tell me to bring him by anytime (they usually require an appointment so call first to save yourself a trip.) I take him in, they hold him and get his nails trimmed in less than 5 minutes. SOLD! I will never go through the stress of this again. Plus they charged $5, WOW! SOLD again! Now this is just a very simple establishment, so all of you who are used to the finer places in the ATL area (and you are going to pay for it too) don't bother coming here, or do, and save your $$$, have your dogs love this place and it is close to home. Again, this is another Mableton establishment, go support them so our area of town will thrive!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dental TLC

Posted on: 5/22/2007

Great Service

I just used this office for a cleaning and filling replacement. Outstanding service from everyone at the office. I am so impressed. I have told all of my friends and co-workers. I think I have finally found a "dental" home here in ATL.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hot Spot Tinting

Posted on: 8/22/2006

Great Service

They scheduled an appointment and did not take my car at that time due to people actually waiting on their car vs. dropping off. However, the tint job was great, I am very pleased. Their prices are very reasonable compared to others in Marietta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

DAILEY'S RESTAURANT AND BAR

Posted on: 8/2/2006

Yummy Dessert

Went with a huge group, was seated promptly. The drinks downstairs before dinner were pricey. Jazz band was good. Dinner was okay. Service was okay. The dessert was heaven!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blackstone

Posted on: 4/2/2006

Enjoyable Experience

Food was okay, Mixed drinks were watery, service was good. The restaurant has a nice atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Seasons de Provence

Posted on: 2/26/2006

Fabulous Experience

Went for a wine tasting with 18 people. The food, wine and stories of wine, France and food were great. The owner and chef come out and answered questions and talked to us. Staff friendly and knowledgable. The inside atmosphere was cozy and wonderful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Two Urban Licks

Posted on: 2/18/2006

Fun Atmosphere

Went with a large group, we had a great time in the bar before being seated. The Infusion drinks are wonderful! Food was great, we tried a bit of it all, no complaints! Several celebrities were there on the Thursday night we were there. It was a loud, fun place. The band was good. Will go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bell Roger T DDS PC

Posted on: 12/28/2005

Good Experience

I have been a patient of Dr. Bell's for 3 years. I always get appointments when needed and Dr. Bell and his staff are friendly and helpful. I do enjoy the reminders that they leave on your contact voice mail.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »