PickyPeople
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/20/2005
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Bank of America

Posted on: 10/6/2005

Great Bank - Lots of locations

We got our mortgage through Bank of America. You get a free safe deposit box. We also get free checking. We started using their online banking 2 years ago and highly recommend it for ease of use.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Powder Springs Flower Shop

Posted on: 10/6/2005

Nice Store - Very Helpful

Very nice store. Nice flowers at a competitive price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

New Georgia Animal Hospital

Posted on: 10/6/2005

Good Place to Board

We have used New Georgia Vet. several times to board our Chocolate Lab. for extended periods of time. They are reasonably priced. They could do a better job when they give our dog a bath on his final day of boarding. They need to brush him out so that he doesn't come out looking all "patchy."

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

William E Carroll DDS

Posted on: 10/6/2005

Very Competent

Dr. Carroll moved into new offices about a year ago. His equipment is all top-notch. Fortunately, I have not had to have any work done besides cleanings. He and his whole staff have been friendly and a pleasure to deal with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thomas Prosser DDS

Posted on: 10/6/2005

Fantastic Pediatric Dentist

Both our children go to Dr. Prosser. He makes your children feel at ease. My daughter is especially squeamish when it comes to seeing the dentist but Dr. Prosser is compassionate and understanding. You won't be disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Free Flite Bicycles

Posted on: 10/6/2005

Very Helpfull

The people at Free-Flite helped me select a bike for my wife's birthday. They were not pushy and made sure I got the right bike. I bought a Trek 7100. You pay more than you would for a bike than at a mass merchant but you can't compare the quality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AutoNation Honda Thornton Road

Posted on: 10/6/2005

Great Service

I have used Team Honda for several years after having tried other Honda dealerships. I always have an easy time getting an appointment. I have never had any problems with them and feel that they are honest when it comes to telling you what services your car requires.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Threlkeld, Anisa B MD

Posted on: 10/6/2005

Board Certified

I've only seen Dr. Threlkeld once but I chose her because she is Board Certified and has a great educational background. I did have some problems with her adminstrative people get my insurance approved and they kept me waiting far too long, but I was very happy with Dr. Threlkeld.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gaines, Julia T MD

Posted on: 10/6/2005

Great Pediatrician

Dr. Gaines is a very good pediatrician. West Cobb Pediatrics is a very busy practice and it can be difficult getting appointments sometimes. If you do choose West Cobb Pediatrics make sure that they do not do testing on your child for things that are screened by your local school system for free. Very good medical care but the office help could stand on learning better customer service skills.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Deal on Tires

I shopped Discount Tire and several other tire companies on the internet. They had the best price on the tires I wanted. Free rotations & tire balancing for the life of the tire is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »