nora_ruse
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/17/2011
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 9
Custom Air Systems posted on 2/24/2012
Amazing
If you are looking for a thorough, honest and dependable company, This Air Conditioning company is the company to call. You will be pleased with their work. I am!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bright Cleaning Services posted on 11/8/2011
Amazing
We have been a customer of your company for well over a year and have been extremely satisfied with their level of professionalism. I strongly recommend their services to anyone looking for a worry free answer to all your office cleaning needs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Texas Mechanical posted on 11/3/2011
Great
Your representative was very informative. This was our 1st purchase of a heat pump since moving here from back east. We knew very little, and he had the patience to help us.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Red Arm Movers posted on 7/6/2011
Best in town
I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful moving services you provided to me . The team was absolutely magnificent- friendly, efficient, and clearly well-skilled at their job. I felt at ease knowing they would move all my belongings to the storage space I rented out without any problems. It was so stress free and I can`t thank those lovely men enough!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Peninsula Park-View Resort posted on 6/10/2011
Nice
We live within a day-trip of Door County, but stay at the Peninsula Parkview Motel at least once a year. We day-trip during the busy summer season and usually stay for a couple of nights spring and fall. If you have teens, they will LOVE Fish Creek (just down the road), most popular with the college and high schoolers for its popular beach, beautiful harbor and Sunset Park .Continue south and Egg Harbor is an amazing shopping experience. Ephriam is just a few miles north, home of the famous Wilson's Ice Cream Shop and some of the best galleries. Continue north and you'll see goats on a Swedish roof and drive on to "Death's Door" at the end of the penninsula. PPResort is also close to 2 stage performaces that shouldn't be missed. Pen. Park has a show most evenings that is new each year and hilarious. The world famous Peninsula Players, with a truely profession troupe, is also just a short drive away. We know the Door very well, and always choose to stay at the PPResort. The bikes are an amazing bonus. These are not your stock "beach bikes" that most places have, but expensive shift bikes, suitable for riding long distances in the park.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




RR Express Janitorial posted on 6/9/2011
Great
I just wanted to follow up from yesterday's service. Both my friend and I are SO PLEASED! He got home before me and I asked him how things looked and he texted me back with just: "Magical!" Hahah! We were so impressed with the work you crew has done.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Home Security Cameras posted on 6/1/2011
The best
This is the second time I've used your services, and I was very pleased both times.'d highly recommend you guys! Great service!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Del Angel Banquet Hall LLC posted on 5/20/2011
The best
We had a wonderful wedding reception, room looked amazing, food was great hit everyone loved it! Second party celebration here and we loved every minute. Thank you.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Terrace posted on 5/17/2011
The best
We held our wedding reception here and it was absolutely amazing. Thay made our day totally stress free, exciting, memorable.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.