wdjason
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/20/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Chapman's Tree Service

Posted on: 8/5/2011

Three Time Repeat Customer!

I have now used Todd four different times in four years and am amazed at their work every time. I've used them to remove large pines with cranes, a few smaller trees, pruning, and now two extremely difficult large trees on the bank of our pond. There is not a job Todd and crew can't handle and their prices are always competitive. My wife can't stop talking about how friendly the crew, how hard they worked, and (the best part) how well they cleaned up after a messy job. No matter how big or small the job...give Todd a call. It will be worth your time!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

HP Exteriors, LLC

Posted on: 5/13/2011

Repeat Customer!

I first used HP for a siding job and just finished having the windows replaced on the back of my house. Chris and Harmony are incredible! Their knowledge, service, quality, and price are unbeatable. I'll be using them for a new front door and front windows as soon as we save up the money!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aquaguard Foundation Solutions

Posted on: 10/14/2010

Honest assessment with logical solutions

Jeff came out to look at the basement in a house I just purchased. We knew there had been water issues before, but after a large rain we had a lot more water than we expected. Jeff pointed out several things I could change to redirect water without spending much money (and actually without spending any money with AquaGuard). This was great news since we didn't really have the money to spend after buying a new house. I haven't had issues since and if I do...I will call Jeff back because I know he wants to do what is best for the customer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dry Cleaning To Your Door

Posted on: 10/14/2010

How did I live without this!

I recently moved to East Cobb and asked friends the best dry cleaners in the area. Someone suggested I use Dry Cleaning to Your Door. Wow...they are awesome. They pick up my dry cleaning once a week and return it by the end of the next day. The quality is great and the cost is about the same as (exact same for shirts, a little more for pants) what I paid in Vinings. You have to give them a shot!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trutech Inc

Posted on: 10/14/2010

You Get What You Pay For

TruTech is currently trapping beavers in our neighborhood and had to set a trap in my backyard. After talking to them, I had them come back to my house and look at a potential squirrel problem. They were very professional and clearly explained what needed to be done. I liked their professionalism so much that I quickly signed a contract to swtich from Cook's. They just seem more knowledgeable and more willing to talk you through the process. I highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Get a second opinion before going with Trotter

After moving into a 30 year old house, I experienced some water issues in my basement. I called Trotter because of their commercials and website. Within a few minutes the rep told me I needed an interior drain and sump pump for about $3000. I asked if there were other options and he basically said "no". Luckily I got a second opinion and simply adusted a few things in regards to the drainage outside my house. Trotter probably does good work, but you should make sure it is needed before spending the cash.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

It's a no brainer...call Sonny!

Sonny Haywood and his staff are amazing. My yard has never looked better and I have never dealt with anyone as friendly and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain what they are doing and are quick to stop by for a specific treatment. Just call...it is free to get a quote. I bet you'll switch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ATLANTA TREE SURGERY

Posted on: 7/12/2008

Highly recommended

Jason and his crew took down 26 pine trees for me. They did an amazing job, cleaned up and didn't leave until they knew I was satisfied. The trees were in the middle of a lot of hardwoods and they were careful to damage them as well. They also didn't waste anytime while they were here. They were in an out in 3 hours. Call Jason before you call some random person that drops off a flyer at your house.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Market Street Mortgage Corp

Posted on: 9/20/2005

Todd Allen provided awesome service

I've used Todd for one new mortgage and a few refinancings. He has been in the business for over 10 years and really helped me through this nerve racking experience. He takes the time to explain the process and provides you with several options for buying a new home. I highly recommend calling him as soon as you begin thinking about buying a new home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value