LadyAtlanta
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/26/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Sri Krishna Vilas

Posted on: 1/18/2011

Best Indian Food

We have been to many different Indian restaurants and this is the best indian food we ever try, also the decoration is so cozy and relax.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Solar Dimensions Tanning

Posted on: 1/18/2011

Way too expensive but clean and good beds!

It is way too expensive for just tanning! but the tanning beds are very nice and clean and good high pressure beds.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Maids

Posted on: 3/4/2010

Very Pleased!!

Recently my maid of 3 years decided to go back to her country and left me without a cleaner. I tried a few companies that I found on Kudzu and was disappointed in them. I decided to try Superior Maids and the service was so impeccable that they made me forget how great my previous maid was. I finally found my cleaning company. Thank you for your hard work!! Hannah C.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Affordable Advantage Home Repair

Posted on: 6/1/2007

Honest!

They are honest and throught without being pushy on up-selling

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AmeriSpec Inspection Services

Posted on: 3/30/2007

Best in Town

Excellent customer service and very professional. Very descriptive in the reports.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Persnickety Cleaning Service

Posted on: 3/17/2007

Great

Persnickety is a reliable and professionnal house cleaning service. You'll enjoy dealing with them

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CT Tile and Stone

Posted on: 3/17/2007

I Love It !

They tiled my bathroom i love it. great work guys

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fresche

Posted on: 2/26/2007

Wonderful Haircuts

We love our stylist, Lissette. She's Great!! The people who work there are warm and kind and give wonderful haircuts. My whole family goes there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Briarcliff Animal Clinic

Posted on: 2/26/2007

Kind of Slow

The price is expensive and the wait is interminable. After 3 days of testing my dog...they tell me later have been something she ate.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value