bubblesismydog
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/21/2005
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

AtlantaLawns.Com

Posted on: 9/18/2011

Happy so far!

I'm surprised by the bad reviews for this company. I have been using them for a couple of months and I couldn't be happier. My property looks great each week, as does my neighbor's who uses them too. I'm a very happy customer!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AllGood Plumbing & Electric

Posted on: 8/25/2009

I've finally found a plumber!

What a great experience! All the folks I dealt with were friendly and professional. James Nuckles arrived on time, was professional and curteous, and got the job done. Their prices are much more reasonable than other heavily advertised plumbers I've used in the past. Most importantly, Allgood doesn't charge a fee just to ring your doorbell! I would highly recommend this company and will be using them in the future for all of my plumbing needs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof

Posted on: 5/12/2009

I am impressed!

Findlay just replaced my 15 year old roof and did an EXCELLENT job! The HUGE crew was on time and worked extremely hard! The worksite was clean at the conclusion of the first day and they even worked on Saturday and Sunday. All of the communications I've had with this company from the very beginning have been professional and friendly and I will recommend this company to everyone I know!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Metro Handyman Services LLC

Posted on: 10/21/2008

Glad I found them!

Mike is very professional and follows through with what he promises--and that is important to me. He came by to see the work I needed done and followed up a couple of days later with a detailed estimate. We scheduled the work and they did a great job! I would highly recommend this business for your handyman needs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crowes Lawnmower

Posted on: 8/30/2008

Great service year after year!

I've been taking my lawnmower to James for years. He is courteous, professional and always does a great job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Outdoor & Tree Services

Posted on: 7/28/2008

Great company!

These guys are the best! Very professional from start to finish. Started with a small front yard job, but Rob gave me some great ideas for future projects in my backyard, and I'm looking forward to working with them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A & E Factory

Posted on: 12/5/2007

The poster child for "customer no service"

I agree with the other reviewers--This company is terrible. I had an appt for a Kitchen Aid warranty repair, and the first time they showed up, the technician was so rude (and even dropped the F bomb to person he was talking to on his phone). He then announced he had to leave because another technician had not showed! Leaving us with a non-working microwave and scheduling another appt for a week later, which they never showed up for. If I could give them zero stars, I would. The most horrible experience I've had with a company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

MaidPro

Posted on: 2/5/2007

Great Maid Service!

I have never used a maid service before, but I caved and used one before a party at my home last December. Maid Pro did a great job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Plumbing Services

Posted on: 2/5/2007

Good service, but pricey

Had them come out to repair a toilet and it ended up costing me much more than I imagined. The plumber did a good job, but I wish I had shopped around.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great service!

This is a great company! Very professional and does great work, not to mention fast! My gutters are clean and the estimate for work was accurate. Thanks for a job well done!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value