jpgrl680
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/22/2005
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Simon Demetrius

Posted on: 3/27/2012

One of the most unprofessional offices ever seen

Regardless of the business type, this was one of the most unprofessional offices I have ever encountered. Rude staffers (and possible the agents, who knows who I was dealing with!) Didn't complete the transaction after 3 days. They were even rude to another State Farm office where I do have my policies. Hope I never have to see them again

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Worth driving from the southside

I started going to T&C when I lived in Smyrna, moved to East Point 2 years ago and well worth the drive. They listened when I said I need to keep my costs down, don't recommend unnecessary treatment or procedures, and Dr. Davis and the staff really seem to care about the dogs. I feel completely at ease taking my furbabies there. Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ru San's

Posted on: 11/24/2009

Good food RUDE service

My coworkers and I order take out about once a week. It is cheap, and the food is good, but the staff is super rude every time. They give back incorrect change and change the prices at random. Still, the food is good enough that we put up with it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LightenUp Bikes

Posted on: 8/19/2009

Great work and easy to deal with

Scott was very responsive to emails and phone calls. He fixed a vintage bike and my newer Trek. Repairs and parts took longer than expected but he kept me informed all along the way. They aren't a traditional bike shop so don't have regular hours but he accomodated my schedule so I could pick up after work. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Parkway Car Care Center

Posted on: 6/17/2009

Good trusted car repair

Took my JEEP there for a 'checkup' Wasn't pressured into anything--just advised. Work was done quickly and on time at a fair price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brook South Home Services

Posted on: 6/17/2009

A service PROFESSIONAL

This is the 2nd time I have used Express Handyman and even 2 years later, he still has the same good business ethic--kept his appointments right on time, did the work for a fair price, cleaned up, and did a good job. Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Excellent agent!

I was buying on my own the first time. Kirsten was always available and helped me find a house I could actually afford and didn't try to get me into a more expensive house. Even though I wasn't going to be her most profitable client I felt like I got just as much attention as anyone. The foreclosed house process is long and drawn out but she stood by me and made it happen. Thank you! I would never hesitate to recommend Kirsten.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Posted on: 1/26/2009

Avoid

I was given wrong information and had unpleasant surprises at closing, like an additional $100/month payments.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chiloe Latin Bistro

Posted on: 8/1/2008

Excellent food and service

Can't say much more than excellent food and service. Great location and margaritas. Don't expect typical "mexican" food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Posted on: 7/20/2008

RUN AWAY!

I went here for a tune up--they were pushy and tried to scare me into other services and parts--actually told me there was nothing wrong with XXX but you should replace it anyway. Found out they used wrong spark plugs which ruined other parts. Now I'm paying for spark plugs and the ruined parts and a diagnostic fee. Run away from this pushy inept car "repair" shop.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value