debdebga
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/28/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Warren G Berne DMD

Posted on: 2/20/2015

Smiles over Georgia!

Have enjoyed a nice smile for 10 years thanks to Dr. Berne. Always felt at home with his practice. Love the staff, the friendliness, cleanliness, and professionalism. Don't ever want to go anywhere else, ever! May not be the cheapest in town, but wayyy worth every penny! Love!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
 Happy Smile!

Marietta Closeouts

Posted on: 12/1/2012

Fun and interesting place to shop!

This is a "must" stop weekly! You never know what you're gonna find that you did'nt know you always needed!!! Always friendly and always the BEST prices around. Say HI to Carol and Lonnie while you're there!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fantasy Nails

Posted on: 4/16/2012

Georgia's finest! AAA++++ Talent, Pride, Clean

The search for the "perfect" salon and nail tech stops right HERE! TU is so talented, such a perfectionist, a terrific businessman and he does award winning nails. Oh my, the work done here should only last 2 weeks...I am hardpressed to find a reason to go short of 3 weeks...they are on tight and looking pretty. I love the look the smell the prices the friendliness and the professionalism at this shop. If you are looking for nails done right....look no further, just make an appointment! LOVE IT!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SOAR Physical Therapy

Posted on: 6/15/2011

Working in partnership with SOAR toward recovery!

From the moment I stepped into the clean, friendly office, I felt at home. I am always greeted with a smile and treated as a valued client. Dr. Burt is never too busy to answer my questions or offer suggestions. I feel that the entire staff has my best interests at heart. I am feeling relief after my 2011 auto accident. I appreciate the personalized care I receive every visit! I would not hesitate to recommend. Thanks!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eyes On You Eye Care

Posted on: 12/30/2010

Best Eye Care in Georgia!

Dr. Mellom and staff are the best. I feel welcome even if I am bringing my glasses in for an adjustment or repair, they are always happy to accomodate. I judge a business on a number of ideals, not the least of which is CUSTOMER SERVICE. I can always find fashionable frames and am certain that my perscription is RIGHT! Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Jeffrey Mellom

Posted on: 12/30/2010

Don't LOOK anywhere else!

Dr. Mellom is the most thoughtful, dedicated, kind, knowledgable, professional men or DOCTOR'S I have ever known. I trust my vision and my families (brothers x2 and husband x1)for all our eyecare needs. WE are loyal and will remain so. The level of care is too good to even try another practice...why bother! Thanks Doc for who you are and what you do for EYES! 5 STARS!!!!!*****

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Verge Painting and Siding

Posted on: 5/27/2010

Never fear...VERGE is here! Thrilled and amazed!

From the first phone call to the final inspection Verge and Associates was extraordinary! My most heartfelt thanks to my crew (I felt like they were family after 5 days)! Professional, accomodating and really GREAT! Trust these guys, we are so happy with the interior of our home, it feels better than when we bought it new 10 years ago. BRAVO!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Berne Warren G DMD

Posted on: 4/3/2009

Best Staff and cutest and kindest and bestest DR!

I have been going to Dr. Berne for about 5 years now and had lots of work done. He recently made my teeth "Celebrity" white and I LOVE it! WOW! You will love Debbie and Shinette, well, all the team is terrific and knowledgable! Fear not! I could not be happier with any dentist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

5 ***** Great in every way! Proud to recommend!

I just had my entire home done today (9-25-08) I could not be any happier with the work ethic, quality, value and professionalism. KUDOS! 2 thumbs all the way UP! Deb

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frosty Frog Creamery

Posted on: 2/28/2007

Worthwhile venture! YUMMY!!!

So cute and clean. With or without the kids, this is a rare treat! It's easy to find icecream but not this delicious HOMEMADE icecream. Try them all! lunch is terrific as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value