gregginphoenix
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/02/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 7
Collision Concept posted on 7/21/2009
Quality Service, Great People - Best in PHX!!
Phoenix auto clinic restored my Porsche 944 S2 cabriolet. Car went in looking tired and rolled out looking like the day it was purchased!! Great shop with great people who care to take the time and listen to the customer. High qulaity and great value. Truly the best of the best in Phoenix.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wright, Andrew Logan MD posted on 3/2/2007
Thorough and professional
No white lab coats in this office. Just clean, professional and timely mdical services with great follow-up. If you want a doctorthat takes te time to uderstand you (and your entire family history), then Dr. Wight is your man.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kelly Jorn Cook DDS posted on 3/2/2007
He Rocks
A dentist tha Rocks! That is his business platform and every aspect of his servic lives up to it. My id and I no longer fear a visit to the dentist. Great Service, Great People, Great Atmosphere -- and most important: skilled and competent work!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Tomaso's posted on 3/2/2007
An Italian Renaissance
Whenever I have a craving for REAL ialian cuisine --- I have only one place to go: Tomasos's. The art of taste nd service combine for a simply wonerful experience.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Lerch & Deprima PLC posted on 3/2/2007
Like Family
Once in a while you run accross professionals "that just care". Stan and Tony are two of such persons. They are committed to thrlients and work tirelessly to ensure you are taken care of -- as if you were family.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jennings Strouss & Salmon posted on 3/2/2007
Committed Service
I worked with Richard Lieberman of the Scottsdale Office. I found him to be very attentive and cmmitted to representing our company. Thoughtful representatio is sometimes hard to find ...but not at this firm.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Semple and Cooper CPA posted on 3/2/2007
Questionable Independence and Ethics
My exerience with this firm was very poor. Retainer was to provide an audit. The audit was never completed but the biling was 300% more than the retainer agreement. Questionable business ethics and alleged lack of auditor independence. Search disciplinary actions with AZ Board of Accountancy for past fines and findinf against this firm.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.