Nostrils
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/05/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Top Dogs Pet Boutique

Posted on: 7/30/2011

Not your mainstream pet supplier

I visited Top Dogs this week to obtain some treats for my newly adopted 11 month German Shepherd. The rawhide and bone selection is very good and the dog adores the chew I got her. They also offer a vast array of natural dog foods (dry and canned) and the dog really enjoys what I brought home. I believe they also offer a free bag of food for every 12 you've purchased which is a decent discount. Customer service was great - both ladies I dealt with were knowledgeable and passionate about dogs and the products they stock. I'll definitely use the store again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Squeeky Kleen Window Cleaning

Posted on: 7/16/2011

Great all round service

Nathan and team did a fantastic job of cleaning my windows, powerwashing a deck and clearing the Amazonian rain forest that was growing in my gutters. The house is back to move-in condition again. Would definitely recommend and reuse.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

An unbelievable adoption facility

We visited this facility after going to Cobb, Paulding and Douglas County shelters. The cleanliness, organization and knowledgable staff made this a very pleasant surprise. We adopted a dog from them and the staff were all very in-touch and enthusiastic about the animals here. Very positive experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fast and reliable service

I've used Casteel exclusively these past few years for all my servicing needs; today JC and Chris installed a Ultravation filter and Honeywell humidifier and did a wonderful job. They took the time to explain the new equipment and what maintenance is needed for it. (butterworth-113996)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Allred's Quality Painting

Posted on: 12/1/2009

Splended results - pleasure doing business with

Terry and crew finished a porch and deck painting/staining job and I couldn't be happier with the results. They did a thorough job preparing the site and it now looks much better than it did when it was constructed. I'll definitely be using them for future painting needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Talley, Richardson & Cable, P.A.

Posted on: 4/9/2009

Efficient to deal with

TR&C provided us with estate related documentation quickly and made the whole process painless. We'll certainly be using them for future legal needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Me & My Pet Sitter

Posted on: 12/4/2008

Allows carefree travel without worrying about pets

Allows one to travel and not worry about the pets at home. Automatic pet feeders may be good but the personal touch is very reassuring. Also someone who can assess a situation and deal with it makes a big difference. Julie and team do a great job of communicating and like other reviewers, we returned home to content pets. Would definitely recommend this service. Since posting my initial review, I've used the service several times and as always, feel that I can enjoy my trip without worrying if the "automatic" pet feeder is working or the water ran out. With a personalized service, someone spends time with the pets and doesn't just feed/water and run.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Signature Alert Security

Posted on: 5/1/2007

Excellent service from this security company

Had Signature install an alarm at my home a year ago on recommendation from a friend. Have had excellent service since. Good, clean installation with prompt technical support. Monitoring service has always been effective and dealing with them is a breeze. Would highly recommend Signature over ADT and others. Updated 5/1/2007: Just had my service changed/upgraded and added another key fob to it - as usual, great, efficient and courteous service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hiram Animal Hospital

Posted on: 3/10/2007

Great vet practice

Recently adopted a cat and took her in (without an appointment) for jabs etc. Was seen quickly even though they were busy and she was thoroughly examined. She was not intimidated by this experience and overall, it was painless (ok, so she had a couple of jabs so not so much for her).

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value