BernadetteAndLarry
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/06/2007
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 5

Arc Angel Electric Corp.

Posted on: 3/31/2012

Make these pros your electrician

Had Arc Angel come out to install a chandelier in my foyer which I knew wasn't going to be an easy job due to the way my foyer was situated and the pitch of my roof line. These guys know there stuff....what I thought was going to be a headache was done professionally and with integrity.....and at a reasonable price. They are MY electricians now!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pierce Landscape Designs

Posted on: 8/5/2009

You can't go wrong with Pierce Landscape!

Jan came to our home and designed a truly lovely landscape plan for us! She is professional, courteous and has wonderful ideas to transform your yard into a showplace. We have a rather large and unique landscape and she was able to blend my ideas for it with her ideas to make something even better. Thanks Jan!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Awesome service - great work - nice guys!

We had FOUR troublesome garage door openers that needed replacing and Ryan and his crew came out, did a fabulous job tackling our mess and installed our brand new openers in no time. Very professional and all around nice folks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Honest, Reliable AND family owned!

Leonard and his son Chris came out to my home to repair my aging AC/heat systems that another company had supposedly fixed, but had taken me to the cleaners on, in the neighborhood of $4000! A/C Solutions on the other hand are stellar! I cannot stress to you enough how honest and professional this family owned company is. Leonard was willing to tackle someone elses mess, buy me some time on having to replace all three of my units, and gave me confidence that I have finally found someone in this business who is not only great at what they do, but will do the job with integrity.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Chimney Services

Posted on: 7/12/2008

Absolutey NUMBER ONE!

Chris is the best in the business. We have used his services since 2002 and I would not have anyone else clean or repair my chimney's. BJ in the office is friendly and caring and Chris is professional, honest and has integrity you don't see much anymore! Every year he comes to my house and says "you don't need a cleaning your chimney is fine" and every year I say "Chris you are too honest for your own good - clean it anyway!" Good people, great service, don't look anywhere else!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Clear Choice Pool Service

Posted on: 7/12/2008

A+++ Service....Best in town!

Seth took on our very green, very deep 20 X 40 inground pool that hasn't seen service in 3 years and in a little over 1 week turned it into a sparkling, perfectly maintained pool. Friendly, honest and professional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Banks Septic Tank Service

Posted on: 7/12/2008

The Best in Georgia!

We've used Banks septic service ever since 2002 here in Forsyth County, and now use them on our new home in Gainesville. Banks services your septic in such a professinal manner, do the job quickly and efficiently (lets face it...you don't want that hole open too long - whew!) and clean up the wrok area neatly. Honest and pros! My only complaint? We miss the Christmas lights! My family and I looked forward to seeing them every year...decorate your fence again, please?!?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Xtreme Fence Manufacturing

Posted on: 7/12/2008

What a gorgeous gate! Great company!

We needed a gate on our new property that has been sitting empty for three years. We are getting ready to move in and peope kept driving up our very long drive and poking around our big empty house. Being on a ten acre parcel that isolated had me a little freaked out....but Brian from Xtreme went above and beyond and got our gate made, installed and with all the finishing touches and I feel like I have a very good, decorative and secure entry gate now. Thanks Brian (and Terry your installer!).

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Amos Pump Services

Posted on: 7/12/2008

Absolutely the best in town....

Billy and his crew and the BEST at what they do. The repaired an old pump and got us a new holding tank in a very short time, tackled a job that was not the easiest in town, and did it with professionalism, honesty and integrity. Thank you so much gentlemen!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All About Carpet, Inc

Posted on: 7/12/2008

Terrific people....and boy do they clean carpets!

Rodney and his assistant came to my new older home that has been empty for three years and totally cleaned and stretched my carpets. What an amazing job....the house went from weird smelling to fresh and new and the rugs are gorgeous! He even did our guest house that the caretaker trashed with red clay footprints everywhere and dog smell....well you can't even tell anyone LIVED in there, the carpets are clean and it smells great! Thanks Rodney....you have our business for life!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »