2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ - Home Inspectors

2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey

5 star rating 7 Reviews

(732) 743-5665 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

267 E Main StreetManasquan, NJ 08736

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ - Best Of 2012 - Kudzu.com

Description

2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ - Portrait

The home you are buying is probably the most expensive investment you will ever make. It should be a place for security and peace of mind. 20/20 Home Inspection is dedicated to giving you that. With an 20/20 analysis, a complete, and accurate report of the homes condition is provided.

20/20 Home Inspection of NJ is a owner operated real estate inspection service providing ethical disclosure in a easy to understand and pleasant manner. Fully licensed by the State of NJ, our Home.. Inspectors are insured and Certified members of the North American Certified Home Inspector Association. (NACHI) With this you can be sure the inspection will be performed with the utmost integrity and 20/20 Vision.

•NJ HOME INSPECTOR LIC# 24GI00108800
•NJ RADON MEASUREMENT TECH EPA LIC# MET12883
•NACHI CERTIFIED HOME INSPECTOR ID# 10097001
•FULLY INSURED AND BONDED

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (5 photos)

  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -
  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -
  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -
  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -
  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -



Reviews

  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -  kpateljr

    Reviews: 1

    Detailed Home Inspection Report
    kpateljr (1 review)
    3/11/2012

    My wife and I were purchasing our 1st home together in America and did not know what to expect from a home inspection. We were very surprised to find John and his student inspector up on the roof when we arrived. John took his time and clearly explained any major areas of concern which were later documented in a very detailed report. We were so scared to purchase a home that might have serious problems. Johns team crawled into all the nooks and crannys in the attic and crawlspace that I would be hesitant to go. We feel we not only bought a great house, but the peace of mind that only John and his termite inspector Jim could give. John, I will be telling all of my freinds and Co-workers what an excellent job you did. Thank you!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -  GaryGreg

    Reviews: 1

    Would use again!
    GaryGreg (1 review)
    8/22/2011

    John was very professional, friendly, thorough and made the process a pleasant experience. He was very detailed in his inspection and in the report, which was extremely helpful in addressing issues that needed attention. It was well worth the cost and time and I would definitely use 20/20 again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -  lauriLNJ

    Reviews: 1

    First Time Buyer
    lauriLNJ (1 review)
    8/22/2011

    I was very pleased with Mr. Buckley. He was thorough and very enlightening. He took the time to explain things to me and to show me things I would need to know about the home. For example, He showed how to change the Air filter for the furnace, where and how to operate the main water and electric shut off. As a 1st time buyer I had no idea they even existed. I was glad we chose John, I know the job was done right and he had the skills to make sure we were not buying a troublesome house. He truly lived up to all the other reviews left here.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -  joeyhann

    Reviews: 1

    The Best NJ Home Inspector
    joeyhann (1 review)
    5/17/2011

    We have had other home inspections, but John was by far the best inspector we have ever had. He was early, personable, knowledgable, turned around his report very quickly and answered all of our questions clearly. Dont waste your time looking for other inspectors, John is the man for the job. Joey Hann Toms River NJ

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -  larrycrass

    Reviews: 1

    John has got your back.
    larrycrass (1 review)
    5/17/2011

    We needed a home inspector who would give us the straight facts about the home we were going to purchase. We didnt want to go with the home inspector our realor recommended because of all the things we have been hearing about the agent controling the inspection. We hired John to perform an independant inspection and we are so glad we did. We still bought the house, but were able to have the sellers fix many of the defective items listed in his 38 page report. It was clear that John loves his job and takes pride in his work. I wish I could do more to spread the word to others on what a great job he did. Thanks John! Larry Crass

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -  LovingLavallette

    Reviews: 1

    Thorough and Thoughful
    LovingLavallette (1 review)
    2/02/2011

    John from 2020 just inspected a home for us in Lavalette NJ. He did a very thorough job, very happy.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -  firsttimer

    Reviews: 1

    First time home buyer
    firsttimer (1 review)
    12/26/2010

    John from 20/20 home inspection was just awesome. He made my wife and I feel very comfortable with purchasing the home he inspected. We felt he spent extra time with us because he knew we were first time home buyers and did not know much about buying a home. After the inspection we called John to ask a couple of questions on how to do certain things. Thanks for having our back! John and Debbie Moore- Manasquan New Jersey 08736

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

    2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey replied on 12/27/2010

    Thank you Debbie and John, It was a pleasure working with you. We wish you the best of luck with your new home. Warm regards, John Buckley 20/20 Home Inspection of NJ


Business details

Clients

  • Residential

Services

  • Air Quality Testing
  • Allergen Testing
  • Drainage
  • Environmental Consulting
  • Foundation Inspection
  • Home Inspection
  • Lead Paint Testing
  • Mold Testing
  • Pest Detection
  • Radon Testing
  • Repair Estimates
  • Termite Inspection

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN
  • 8:00pm
  • 5:00pm

* By Appointment Only

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1987

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (5 photos)

  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -
  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -
  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -
  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -
  • 2020 Home Inspection of New Jersey - Manasquan, NJ -


Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 5