A Mover's Maid, Inc.

Open House Cleaning, Move-in/move-out 
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: (404) 840-2037
A Mover's Maid, Inc. A Mover's Maid, Inc. : House Cleaning Services, Decatur, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/24/2007

"great job"
I called and hired this company about a week before I moved. Even though their schedule was pretty tight, the owner promised to work me in the day of the final walkthrough. I was nervous about this since this allowed no room for scheduling errors, but I called the night before, and the owner reassured me everything was in place. She went there herself that morning and called me when the cleaners started and again a few hours later to let me know everything was going okay, because she knew I was fairly stressed out at that point. Though I didn't see the house until 7:30 that night that night, the owner wouldn't charge my card until I saw everything and was happy with it. They did a terrific job--at closing the new owner's commented on how clean the house was. I really appreciate their service and would definitely use them again!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

A Mover's Maid, Inc. replied on 07-03-2007
Thank you, Julia. We appreciate your business, as well as the thought and time you put in writing your review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Reviews: 8

Posted on 5/1/2007

GREAT VALUE AND SERVICE
Did an awesome job clean a rental home after pigs moved out. Fair price and great service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

A Mover's Maid, Inc. replied on 05-03-2007
Thank you, Kevin! We love pigs. We look forward to working with you in the future and sending real estate investors to you for their software needs!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/14/2007

Incredible Cleaning and Customer Service
Our house is so bright now that they've cleaned all of my light fixtures. They did a great job on everything and really had an eye for what we needed for a good open house. I never noticed the bugs in the fixtures and it never ocurred to me to vacuum the lamp shades. They definately exceeded the items my wife had on our list.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

A Mover's Maid, Inc. replied on 05-03-2007
Thanks for taking the time to post a review. Best wishes on your move and retirement!
1 to 3

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Aquastar Cleaning Services
Call us and get 10% off on your first cleaning. One coupon per household. Minimum purchase of service is required.
ex 07/15/2014  |  view coupon »
Gomes Cleaning
Use this coupon to receive a 10% discount on deep clean service. **Does not apply to one time cleanings. Coupon will be applied to 2nd service.**
ex 06/07/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Decatur, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.